We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$99
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Plus Ontario(Ontario)
US$174
US$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$149
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$76
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
83
105
65
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
105
65
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungespg pointsontario airportin n out burgerroom serviceleave your carcircle kcomplimentary shuttlewould stay here againlots of places to eatpalm springsbooked this hotelroom was clean and comfortableexercise roomlos angelesnice poolpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 297 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

We are SPG Gold members & stayed here one year ago for the first time instead of Los Angeles. This is our go to place from now on when going to Palm Springs for our usual 2 weeks vacation. Shuttle service pick up by Jade was convenient & timely after our arrival. A special thanks to her for driving me right back to the airport to pick up something I had left there by mistake Equally friendly check in by Alexanda. Comfortable spacious, clean rooms. We were a little leary of eating at The Orchid Restaurant noting other reviews, but two weary travelers without a car decided to give it a try. Happy Hour till 7:00. Not very busy & kind of an open brightly atmosphere, but the food was excellent. We weren't that hungry since we had indulged for lunch at the near by" In & Out". Decided to share a Side Salad & Club Sandwich. The salad was a nice sized combination of mixed greens well presented with excellent ranch dressing. The sandwich was one of the best clubs we have ever had. Our waitress was very friendly. Not sure why the bad comments. We are pretty particular & enjoy good food so we were pleased & glad we gave it a try. The grounds here are well kept up. No complaints. We will be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2018

Dear Patricia,

Thank you very much for staying our hotel again with such great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our service. We work hard to offer the best service to our guests. The hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience but I realized we must continue to improve our service so that you can give us five stars. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,
Chase Tang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

While not cheap, this place delivers a clean room, friendly staff and updated room. A good basic hotel with a small bar and grill. Ample free parking. Airport shuttle available. If you are in the area and can get a good rate, worth a stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank SigEpGov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comment posted on our Tripadvisor page, following your last stay at The Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.

Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. I have learned from your comments that our property's value for the guests. Please note that some renovation projects are doing current month such as the new guest room door locks replacement.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback, please directly contact us when travel will bring you back to Ontario CA area.

Kindest regards,

Chase Tang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Close to ONT and a short shuttle ride away. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and modern. Eats are good and chef knows his stuff! Nice pool area. Only downside is that all the room doors slam shut and if the guest doesn’t watch it, the entire floor hears the door slam. Overall a very nice hotel!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank airzero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the nice post you wrote on TripAdvisor page following up the last visit here at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.

The Team and I are very pleased to read that you had a memorable stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel and that you were satisfied especially with the service and helpfulness offered by our team members.

Many thanks again for staying at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon the next time you visit the Ontario of California.

Kindest regards,

Chase Tang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

This hotel is showing its age and could use some renovating on the outside but it was decent overall. The customer service was excellent, especially the room service, which brought the food quickly. The control for the A/C in my room was barely on the wall and the maid needs to cut back on the carpet freshener which was very strong when I walked into the room but the room was nice overall.

Room Tip: DO NOT get a room on the back side of the hotel on the 2nd floor unless you want to listen to the delivery trucks in the morning.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikeS7619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018

Dear Mike,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your comment posted on our Tripadvisor page, following your last stay at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.

Feedback from our guests enables us to improve our operation and guest service. I have learned from your comments that we did not have met your expectations in some places. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment caused during your stay. All the suggestions have been discussed with the team members. Please directly contact us when travel will bring you back to Ontario California.

Kindest regards,
Chase Tang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018

This hotel is clean and decent. It is easy to access the freeway and close to an in an out burger. There is free parking. It has a nice pool. The free wifi was surprisingly good, considering the front desk said to upgrade and pay to get video streaming. The room was normal and we didn't hear any of our neighbors. We had breakfast the next day and it was surprisingly good.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase T, General Manager at Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the nice post you wrote on TripAdvisor following your last visit here at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.
The team and I are very pleased to read that you had a good stay at Sheraton Ontario and that you were satisfied especially with service and our amenities. We also realized that we still have some opportunities to improve us better.
Please contact us directly when travel will bring you back to Sheraton Ontario Airport hotel.

Kindest regards,
Chase Tang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews