We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the price”
Review of All Worlds Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Worlds Resorts
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Expect no frills, i. e. no breakfast or lunch, coffee and snacks in vending machines only - but the room was clean with a very comfortable bed and ample space for two, and the staff is very friendly and professional. The friskiness level is up to you...

Room Tip: Buddy rooms are great for friends with separate "agendas."
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart91504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
There are newer reviews for All Worlds Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

146 - 152 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2012

We were staying in an other resort but we went there on Sunday for their BBQ party. For some reasons, they changed their mind by offering pizza instead of a BBQ and we didn't see any go-go boy. The place was quite crowdy even if it was early in the season. The staff was friendly and everything was sparkling clean. We didn't stay teher but the few open rooms that we saw seemed quite clean.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Can2223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Stayed for 3 days , sunday barb e q. What a dirty place for food, the bbq grill was filthy before they started the to serve food and did not clean it prior to putting food on it. The manager a very camp brown hued haired person was in attendance in the pool holding court with a few other types, then out of the pool with ciggie drooping over the wilting food, and the young man serving the food smoking whilst guests helped themselves to said food some unclothed. This place dosn,t know what it is its half a hotel half i can,t bring myself to say.

Room Tip: Dont stay here
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Blanch O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

On my partner and my first trip to PS we stayed at a resort next door to All Worlds and ended up walking over and buying day passes every day. On our second trip we went ahead and stayed at All Worlds and we had a great time. The rooms are nice. Theres always a good amount of traffic on property (this is more of an "active" place than a "chill" place, for the record.) The staff were awesome to us on both trips. Great location. We'll definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

love the clean fresh feel of the place w desert air and guys in the fun room waiting to have fun....the steam room does smell moldy (wish they'd dish the floor mats) but if your looking for tons of fun this is the place. no bkfst bar and stingy on the ice but thats not what i came here for.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carl V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2012

We have stayed at All Worlds in the past and have always enjoyed it. My partner & I had a great experience until about 10:00 am this morning. I asked a young man at the front desk to turn on the sauna, as the sauna timer control knob was missing. The young man tried to turn it by hand but was unsuccessful. I told him that the previous evening, the front desk attendant had used a pliers. The supervisor walked up and said a knob was "on order". I remarked to him that he should have a backup knob in inventory at all times, as the wet area of his establishment is a draw. The supervisor became belligerent & rude. He expressed to me that the guests were always stealing things and breaking the equipment. When I told him the knobs should be readily available locally, he said that "[--] like you" need to be off the premises by the 11:00 checkout time. His poor maintenance issues should not have been the reason to act and speak rudely to a paying guest in that manner. Needless to say, we were gone by 11:00 and are not coming back. Avoid this place at all costs.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I stayed at All-World last weekend. My experience was terrible. The rear door of my room did not lock, the toilet overflowed when they did the laundry, they play music until 4am - so don't plan on sleeping. It was extremely noisy. The day passes allow all kinds of drunks and drug users into the hotel at all hours of the night - pissing and vomiting in the bushes. I won't stay there again if they paid me.

Room Tip: I won't stay here again!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank hrman835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Springs
7.4 km away
CCBC Resort Hotel
CCBC Resort Hotel
#3 of 6 in Cathedral City
130 reviews
0.1 km away
Vista Grande Resort - A Gay Mens Resort
0.8 km away
Santiago Resort
Santiago Resort
#1 of 41 in Palm Springs
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
La Dolce Vita Resort & Spa
#4 of 41 in Palm Springs
379 reviews
0.2 km away
Desert Paradise Gay Men's Resort
Desert Paradise Gay Men's Resort
#15 of 41 in Palm Springs
119 reviews
0.9 km away
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
Triangle Inn Palm Springs
#10 of 41 in Palm Springs
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Worlds Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Worlds Resorts

Address: 526 S Warm Sands Drive, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92264
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 41 Speciality Lodging in Palm Springs
Price Range: $174 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — All Worlds Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your All Worlds Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Worlds Hotel Palm Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing