We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great boutique hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
7 Springs Inn & Suites
Ranked #17 of 75 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Just finished our second visit at this hotel. Excellent service. Very accommodating. Rooms are a good size with either a refrigerator or small kitchenette in each room. Second floor rooms have private balconies. Pool and two spa areas. Walking distance to downtown and shopping and restaurants. Would go back for a third visit.

Room Tip: We like the second floor rooms with the private balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jody K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

508 - 514 of 900 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2012

We love this hotel. The rooms are very nice and always very clean and well maintained. The beds are very comfortable and cozy. Great pool and spa area, with a nice BBQ area. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even when I called last minute to see if we could get a bigger room. Overall a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Some of the upstairs rooms have tricky staircases.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livintheg00dlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Very clean, pool and hot tub are great, staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingjibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

The front desk person was very friendly and helpful to us. The place was very nice and had barbique area next to the pool wich was fantasic really liked it. 5/5

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

First..the room was wonderful. Great beds. We were on the second floor and that means you climb a circular staircase...with luggage. Not too easy and I feel for the maid. Parking is tight, but they were not full and worked with us to find a spot. Took a long time to check in, but I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHY53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We had a very nice stay here right after Christmas. It is a well maintained property, that is a short walk from the Palm Springs downtown. We loved the very large hot tub/pool. My teens had a great time as there were several other families at the property. Many of the rooms are suites/small apartments, so there is room for lots of folks.
Concerns:
#1 We reserved two suites (one bed and a two bed). We then wanted to change the reservation to a two bed suite and a one bed regular room, but they said that wasn't possible. When we got to the hotel, someone else didn't want to leave, so we were giving a two bed regular room. It was fine, but not what we wanted.
#2 As others have mentioned the wi-fi is inconsistent at best. In one room, we almost never could keep a single for any length of time and in our other room, our older laptop would lose it regularly (every 5 minutes). If I needed wifi for work or something important, this would have been a much larger issue.
#3 The parking in front of the hotel is a bit cramped. If you have a large vehicle, you might ask about the alternative parking around the side.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMJinTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Arrived in palm springs after booking this hotel at the last minute. My whole family were amazed with the quality of the rooms and the pool/spa facilities. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Would certainly come again and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
1.7 km away
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel
0.7 km away
Skylark Hotel
Skylark Hotel
#27 of 75 in Palm Springs
133 reviews
1.2 km away
Andreas Hotel & Spa
Andreas Hotel & Spa
#9 of 75 in Palm Springs
1,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Palm Springs Hotel
The Palm Springs Hotel
#8 of 75 in Palm Springs
373 reviews
3.9 km away
Caliente Tropics Resort
Caliente Tropics Resort
#46 of 75 in Palm Springs
1,331 reviews
1.1 km away
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
#45 of 75 in Palm Springs
2,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Springs Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Address: 950 N Indian Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92262-5719
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
Price Range: $140 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — 7 Springs Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your 7 Springs Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Springs Inn And Suites
7 Springs Hotel Palm Springs
7 Springs Palm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing