We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
7 Springs Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 6 April 2012

From check in to check out, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay their again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tenga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

874 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    401
    308
    80
    41
    44
See reviews for
134
355
77
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kensington, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Just finished our second visit at this hotel. Excellent service. Very accommodating. Rooms are a good size with either a refrigerator or small kitchenette in each room. Second floor rooms have private balconies. Pool and two spa areas. Walking distance to downtown and shopping and restaurants. Would go back for a third visit.

Room Tip: We like the second floor rooms with the private balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jody K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, Ca
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We love this hotel. The rooms are very nice and always very clean and well maintained. The beds are very comfortable and cozy. Great pool and spa area, with a nice BBQ area. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even when I called last minute to see if we could get a bigger room. Overall a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Some of the upstairs rooms have tricky staircases.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank livintheg00dlife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Very clean, pool and hot tub are great, staff is very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kingjibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunland, California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2012

The front desk person was very friendly and helpful to us. The place was very nice and had barbique area next to the pool wich was fantasic really liked it. 5/5

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

First..the room was wonderful. Great beds. We were on the second floor and that means you climb a circular staircase...with luggage. Not too easy and I feel for the maid. Parking is tight, but they were not full and worked with us to find a spot. Took a long time to check in, but I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DHY53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabethton, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We had a very nice stay here right after Christmas. It is a well maintained property, that is a short walk from the Palm Springs downtown. We loved the very large hot tub/pool. My teens had a great time as there were several other families at the property. Many of the rooms are suites/small apartments, so there is room for lots of folks.
Concerns:
#1 We reserved two suites (one bed and a two bed). We then wanted to change the reservation to a two bed suite and a one bed regular room, but they said that wasn't possible. When we got to the hotel, someone else didn't want to leave, so we were giving a two bed regular room. It was fine, but not what we wanted.
#2 As others have mentioned the wi-fi is inconsistent at best. In one room, we almost never could keep a single for any length of time and in our other room, our older laptop would lose it regularly (every 5 minutes). If I needed wifi for work or something important, this would have been a much larger issue.
#3 The parking in front of the hotel is a bit cramped. If you have a large vehicle, you might ask about the alternative parking around the side.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GMJinTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
1.7 km away
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel
1.1 km away
Hyatt Palm Springs
Hyatt Palm Springs
#36 of 73 in Palm Springs
1,763 reviews
1.2 km away
Andreas Hotel & Spa
Andreas Hotel & Spa
#9 of 73 in Palm Springs
1,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Skylark Hotel
Skylark Hotel
#30 of 73 in Palm Springs
115 reviews
1.5 km away
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
#37 of 73 in Palm Springs
398 reviews
1.1 km away
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
#42 of 73 in Palm Springs
2,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Springs Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Property: 7 Springs Inn & Suites
Address: 950 N Indian Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92262-5719
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Springs
#5 Best Value Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — 7 Springs Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your 7 Springs Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Springs Inn And Suites
7 Springs Hotel Palm Springs
7 Springs Palm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing