We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad experience”
Review of Abricott

Abricott
Ranked #129 of 793 Restaurants in Pasadena
Cuisines: French, Vietnamese
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We came into abricott with an open mind. We ordered various dishes and looked forward to getting the dishes.
When we got the food, the order looked as we expected for the most part. The pho looked proper, and the fried rice was nice. My wife ordered the grilled trout and papaya salad.
The fish portion seemed small, while the salad looked ok. We brought it to the attention of the server and asked what should we do, the server didn't apologize, but asked us if we would like to order something else, while implying we still need to pay for the order we were unhappy with.
Just thought to make other future customers aware.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mordechays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 60 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2018

Two of us shared the tasty shrimp tom yum ramen (broth, good noodles, shrimp and mushrooms), and the papaya salad with trout (fillet on top of the grated papaya). The Vietnamese coffee and fresh lemonade were delicious. Place your order at the counter, get a number for your table, and the food is delivered. Parking in the lots behind Abricott- first 90 minutes are free. Good service.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeborahandAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Pleasant place and friendly service. We had the yellow curry chicken (yummy); the green papaya salad (light and tangy); and the pad thai with chicken (worth sharing).

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank IMHO5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Asian Fusion, really! Fresh, Premium Quality Ingredients, right portion, Varieties, etc. Good Services too !

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank SuwitChart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Got invited to this restaurant and can't stay away. The atmosphere is great and was real relaxed for our recent breakfast. The food was great as was the service. Cannot wait to have dinner there eventually.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank hosiephoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abricott also viewed

 
Pasadena, CA
 

Been to Abricott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing