We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$137
Official HotelUS$137
PricelineUS$137
Hotels.comUS$137
TravelocityUS$137
Orbitz.comUS$137
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
106
6
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
6
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception fire pit breakfast burrito separate tub and shower chef jessie firepit area soup and salad hot breakfast items hot cocoa bar drink tickets complimentary shuttle happy hour and breakfast barn door order omelettes corner room shuttle service hotel bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 119 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2021

Absolutely love this oasis. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the place! I was continually amazed at the warmth and sophistication of the customer service. The rooms are elegant with little touches that make the difference. A separate shower from the soaking tub...who does that!
I half expected for everyone to start singing " Be our guest"!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tammyannette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford Corporate, Marketing at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing Oxford Suites and "putting our service to the test" We're happy to hear you had a relaxing stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2021

This really is Paso Robles best hotel it is the newest and the cleanest the most modern and trendy. Customer service is consistently reliable and fantastic and the amenities are great and the restaurant is great in the bar area and restaurant have a really great flow and the outdoor seating area is great really good ambience I am highly recommend this this is the best hotel in Paso Robles hands-down for this price point. The only other comparable is Elgato but that’s way more expensive and not really worth it in terms of the room

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KameronHedgecock768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford Corporate, Marketing at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience and share your kind words. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much and have passed your comments along to the team. We wish you safe travels and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2021

We’ve been visiting the Paso Robles area for the better part of 25 years. Since retiring our trips have been more frequent. We now drive up from Orange County almost monthly. We’ve stayed in many places over the years, and this is our new favorite. The rooms are very nice, everyone on the staff we’ve interacted with has been great, and it’s priced well. The in-room amenities are first class. The bonus is the quality of the food their in-house restaurant prepares. Everything we’ve had has been very tasty. The morning “grab and go” bags and breakfast burrito is nice. The coffee is excellent too.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford Corporate, Marketing at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this review—we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the team, and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2021 via mobile

We love everything about this hotel from the friendly check in and how nice the lobby and bar area look. The room is a great size and they have there own soap, shampoo, and conditioner that is really good. We will definitely be back in the near future as the price for this place on Hotels.com was amazing for what we are getting.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank X665WTjasonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford Corporate, Marketing at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2021

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and appreciate you sharing this review. Give us a call the next time you're planning to stay and we would be happy to help book your reservation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2021

It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed! Staffs were very welcoming and helpful, and the room was really comfortable and much bigger than I expected! The room had a very comfortable couch and beds, and they even had a separate shower & bathtub! Though the restaurant was closed due to the COVID restrictions, they still provided a delicious grilled cheese sandwich with a granola bar, an apple, and an orange juice for a breakfast. (They also had a vegan option!) They also had a really cute fireplace area outside where people can sit around and relax. This hotel was located only a few minutes away from Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association, so I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel if you are planning to visit this area! Also I heard that this hotel is pet-friendly :)

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hanonm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford Corporate, Marketing at Oxford Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2021

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Oxford Suites! Thank you so much for writing about your experience—we sincerely appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Paso Robles And yes, we are pet-friendly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews