We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,307)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
915
323
50
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
915
323
50
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine shop san antonio winery make your own waffles wine reception pet friendly hotel free breakfast wine and cheese tasting wine country full kitchen great place to stay yogurt rooms are clean nice breakfast very nice hotel room was large local wineries we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This hotel was clean, safe, friendly staff, easy check in and out, breakfast was great, plenty of parking, well lite lots of restaurants and shopping close by.Although we didn't go to the pool, it looked very clean. The hotel was easily located. I would absolutely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 348tamif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

This place, especially during a weekday, is unbeatable! From the great rooms, to the wine-tasting in the evenings, and on to the great breakfasts, this is our "go to" location when visiting the Paso Robles wine region!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jenniorjade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Paso Robles, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Thank you for sharing this kind review, we are flattered by your compliments! Our staff will continue to work hard to make sure we remain your "go to" place when visiting the area. Looking forward to your next stay!

Respectfully,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

I Will Recommend this hotel ALWAYS. The place is in a I GREAT LOCATION AWAY FROM TRAFFIC. Enough pet areas for my dog to go for walks. I had a great OVER, WELL RESTED for the following day. THANK YOU. everyone here loves they job.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Z6424YBmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was spacious clean and nicely decorated. It included a small refrigerator and a small microwave. It is also very dog friendly with plenty of grass areas for them to do their business, they even have a post with doggie bags for you to use. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was yummy

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Check in and out very quick, Staff was polite and friendly. They had a good variety of selections for breakfast. We don't have a dog, but this place was dog friendly and they kept the grounds clean. Reasonably priced for the area

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina201604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews