We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$149
US$124
View deal
SAVE US$25
PricelineUS$132
WyndhamUS$132
StayForLongUS$149
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,488)
Filter reviews
1,488 results
Traveller rating
1,036
357
64
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,036
357
64
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting san antonio winery wine reception pet friendly hotel free breakfast full kitchen wine country great place to stay rooms are clean local wineries we've stayed room was large fresh fruit would definitely stay here again happy hour convenient location coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,488 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2020

The family suite was perfect. We are SLO locals and were having some house work done at our home and needed to be out of our home overnight. I booked through my Alaska Airlines Miles program. So easy. My family loved the hotel and so did I.

Room tip: The west view is pretty.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank connie1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2020

This hotel observes /follows Covid health protocols. You feel safe staying at this hotel and also only 7 minutes drive to Field of Light which is our primary reason of going to Paso Robles.This is also a newer hotel.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Digna Decal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2020

The La Quinta in Paso Robles is a definite winner! The location is perfect for visiting the various wineries in the area, and the facilities are impressively clean and well-maintained. We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, and each time it has been a perfect experience without fail. The employees are outstanding, the rooms are pristine clean, and the management is ultra capable, friendly and totally dedicated to the safety of the guests during these challenging (COVID) times. We have tried other hotels in Paso Robles, and there is simply no comparison to La Quinta.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sallie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2020

The staff was polite and knowledgeable of the area. Rooms are clean some are nicer than others but all were clean. The property has easy access from highway CA 46 where you can access wineries and stores.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2020 via mobile

Definitely a hotel where ear plugs are mandatory. It’s so intensely noisy. We are lying here in bed listening to the conversation in the room next to us. I can hear every single word. It sucks. It looks fancy for a La Quinta but is kind of janky.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brodys413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews