We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
FindHotelUS$104
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
835
360
52
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
835
360
52
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies dressing area margie's diner wine tasting two sinks coffee maker office staff koi pond motor lodge great place to stay convenient location nice pool area spacious room would definitely stay here again off the highway mini fridge hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2021

This will be our first choice when staying in Paso from now on. Nice room; easy check-in; friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and the shower was great. Good location and surprisingly, not noisy. Great bang for your buck.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Milocat007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill Roof, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're thrilled to be your first choice!! We loved having you here and look forward to your next visit to Paso Robles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2021

The staff was wonderfully kind, being flexible when we changed our plans due to a storm. The room was very clean, and the hotel was covid safe. The bathroom was great with lots of lights, and a lighted make up mirror, blow dryer. There was another sink in the toilet shower area, which was handy. There was a keurig, microwave, and fridge in the room. Tv with lots of channels, no smart tv. Wifi was free. There was a pool but we didn't go in. There is no view. The hotel is right off the freeway, but the rooms were very quiet. We would stay again for sure!

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank activeoneCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill Roof, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so happy that we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2021

We needed a quick and easy place to stay, we were pleasantly surprised with our stay. Due to the resent storm we didn’t want to drive through the back roads to our lake house in the dark. We decided to make a stop in Paso Robles before heading to the lake in day light. We were very pleased with the location and accommodations of the Adelaide Inn. Very friendly welcome, even after 10:00 pm. Room was great and clean. Met all our needs for a short stay.

Room tip: Paso can be expensive during their season. This hotel was a great value and should be considered for a wine tasting weekend.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Service
Thank PamNoens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill Roof, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for choosing us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2021 via mobile

This hotel is located outside of main town near the 101 for easy access to my journey to Pinnacles NP. The weather was monsoon raining and windy. All the wineries closed. Facilities & room were very clean and the check in was quick and efficient. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
The price was reasonable no security deposit was asked; unlike my previous night.very comfortable room and tv had many channels.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank greggwdunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill Roof, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

sorry about the weather!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return when it's nicer outside!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2020

Second time staying here and just as good as first. I like being able to park right outside your room. Felt welcomed when checking in. There are eating establishments within walking distance, including a Starbucks. Room has a refrigerator and microwave if you chose to go to Grocery Outlet and bring something back to microwave and eat in room. Very comfortable bed, great night’s sleep and felt room had been well cleaned. The Christmas surprise on the door when I opened it was a thoughtful gesture and good way to start day before getting on road.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill Roof, General Manager at Adelaide Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2021

This is usually Santa's first stop on Christmas Eve and we're glad you made the "good" list!! :) Thanks for the very nice review and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews