We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-15
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-17
TravelocityUS$299
Hotels.comUS$299
CheapTicketsUS$299
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,381)
Filter reviews
2,382 results
Traveller rating
1,044
736
338
169
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,044
736
338
169
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spa room mineral water hot springs historic hotel beautiful grounds town square wine tasting within walking distance restaurants and shops pool and hot tub central coast wine country steakhouse sulfur koi paso
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,382 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2021

This is where I stay when I come to Paso Robles. Great staff, great rooms and great environment. Minutes to everything in central P. R.! I especially love their deluxe spa rooms. Soak in your private spa tub on the balcony and look at the gorgeous view.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GMT-StaPaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello and thank you so much for your amazing Trip Advisor review of the Paso Robles Inn! Happy to hear you enjoyed our deluxe spa units! This rarity does not exist here in the Paso Robles area, which creates a very unique experience for our visitors. Totally enjoyed reading that you loved it. We love that you had an amazing time here. We look forward to your return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2021

The Paso Robles Inn in down town Paso Robles is such a beautiful place to stay! We booked a last minute room after enjoying dinner across the street at Buena Tavola. Upon arrival we were happy to see the grounds were maintained beautifully, the receptionist was friendly and fast. We stayed in the Firestone Walker suite and our room was perfect! The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and best of all the hot tub was amazing!!! We will be back again soon!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shanaemontijo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a very sweet review! Thanks so much for sharing this heartfelt experience with us, both online and in the adventure in itself. We look forward to your return with us in the future here soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2021

Stayed in one of the spa suites with my significant other & it was so relaxing and fun! Everything was so comfortable and our favorite part was the jacuzzi tub on the patio overlooking the garden-- but also with the option of a privacy curtain! Overall great stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alychiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. So glad to have had your company and thanks for the recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2021

Amazing location! Walkable to all downtown shops and restaurants. Clean property and pleasant staff. Steakhouse closed but plenty of options nearby. Definitely will stay here again when in the área. Loved Paso Robles

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank silviaoyervides2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. So glad to have had your company and thanks for the recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2021

I thought this place would be hella cute and charming for the price point (well above other chain hotels in the area). The room was freaking tiny, the beds were meh, the pillows were meh, the fireplace was meh and they don’t have a fan or A/C. Furthermore the walls are so paper thin be prepared to hear your neighbors talk, slam the door when they leave at 6am, and don’t be expecting daily turn down service rather every 3 days.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandrawreck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica Fryburger, General Manager at Paso Robles Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review the Paso Robles Inn! We are sorry that you experienced a shortage of service and mediocre accommodations. It is unfortunate that we do wait until the third day of your stay to provide service due to our covid-19 policy. We work to ensure quality guest care and protection, therefore have decided to not service our rooms until at least the third night. We hope that despite the misunderstanding on room service, you would consider returning and speaking with management for your accommodation needs prior to your arrival. We are certain that a gifted complimentary upgrade might change your mind! Please don’t hesitate to take us up on this exclusive offer. Management can be reached: chelsead@pasoroblesinn.com. There, we will cover a reservation and discussion. We look forward to hearing from you and seeing you return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews