We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friends Wine Tasting Weekend”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kmb119
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Friends Wine Tasting Weekend”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved the house we rented. It was spotless and very comfortable. The bedrooms were large and inviting. The 2 bathrooms were very large with lots of nice soft towels. The kitchen had everything you might need to cook a meal or enjoy wine and snacks with friends. Would definitely recommend this house and would stay there again. The only very small complaint was the water restricters in the showers.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy E
1 review
“Perfectly Paso”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our group of four had a perfect time at Haymaker Inn! Very private and settled on a winery, we were conveniently located to the wine trails, olive oil tastings, long walks and total peace and quiet. Huge front porch where we would sit in the evenings and watch the sunset over wine and dinner, well appointed kitchen, adorably kitchy decor, so comfortable.
A lovely visit and lovely hosts!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lehuaw
Los Angeles, California
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great house to bring friends together”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this house for a bachelorette party. This was a perfect house for a large gathering (there were 10 of us). The rooms were spacious including the bedrooms, kitchen, dining, and living room area. It is out in the country which was nice because we could be as loud as we wanted. The outside area was amazing with great view, several tables, and a fire pit. The grass area was amazing for extra fun.

The house was equipped with towels, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, q-tips, cotton balls, shampoo, body wash, etc. This was a nice surprise as many timeshares and other rentals do not include these amenities. We went out our last night and it was only a $15 taxi ride.

The group already stated our next trip to Paso will be booked at this house because it was amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Liked least: Bugs-I recommend a screen door is installed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukduck
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great house in the Paso Country Side”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Loved how clean and tidy the house was. The grill was nice, the house was cute and modern. Close to several wineries. My friends and I had a great time. It seriously is country side, which is nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the cute modern decor of house. The location is great.
Liked least: Being in the country there were a lot of flies. We left the door open a bit too long and learned the hard way.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing