We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meeting friends for coffee”
Review of Tierra Mia Coffee

Tierra Mia Coffee
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Instead of meeting at Starbucks or another chain, this is another great option. You get to choose from quite a few different creative selections on the menu. I also love the option of soy milk with the Mexican Horchata Latte I ordered. They fill the coffee mug all the way to the top.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I go here a lot less than I would if the service was better. The employees here are super and I mean SUPER slow.
I often have to repeat my order to them numerous times which is also time consuming and annoying.
Too bad cause their drinks are awesome!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ExploringWonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Best organic coffees and great meeting point for friends. Always a pleasure, never a disappointment. :)

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fridafan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Tierra MIA Coffee does great ethnic Coffee with Hispanic twists like Cafe Cubano and Cafe Horchata, plus good old regular American coffee to boot. All mighty good and they're not found everywhere. Can get pastries too. Good, you'll enjoy! ...

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2015 via mobile

Great spot for that early morning coffee. Good pastries too. Had the Cuban cafe con leche... a bit strong for my taste but delicious.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Estrellitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tierra Mia Coffee also viewed

 
Pico Rivera, CA
 

Been to Tierra Mia Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing