We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #119 of 174 Restaurants in Rancho Cordova
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Brought the family to have a great meal at Applebee's was not disappointed. Service was wonderful even with our special requests.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Mommason4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 22 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2015

I have to say never been a big fan of the place but the menu has greatly improved and did the service, I will return, was very surpriced with the changed.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank earlymorning01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Next to the strip mall, great food, good bar and relatively quick service. Have eaten here many times and a great place.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Doug J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2015 via mobile

To begin with this location of Applebee's has slow service. We waited 45 minutes before our "appetizer" came out. When the chicken wings were brought to our table they were "dropped of" by another waitress and no small plates were provided in order to share. The dishes and utensils aren't completely clean. The tables surrounding ours had not been bussed/ had dirty dishes on them for at least 30 minutes. In addition, we had to ask for refills on soft drinks. Finally the entrees were brought out and I was still waiting for my salad?

Thank 409JenniferG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I love their Jack Daniel's Bourbon Gorgonzola burger. It was alive with flavor! Not a low calorie meal, but it sure was delicious with fried onion rings!

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank brendazart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing