We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
369
178
68
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
178
68
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenfront deskbreakfast attendantmexican restaurantpotatoeswafflescomfortable bedssacramento areathe breakfast areaenjoyed my stayparking lotdefinitely stay here againfree breakfastbwfreewaymcdonaldsbusiness
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 676 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017

This is a beautiful property. The breakfast was one of the best we've been to, but the area this motel is in is not very safe. My adult daughters stayed there one night before I got there and were followed by strange men back to their room! Also there was cigarette smoke in the non-smoking room we reserved and weed on the floor. We left after 2 days. I just can't have my kids in danger, doesn't matter that they are in their mid 20's. Staff was very very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: I'd only go back if I had a room in the front that possibly opened up to the pool area and not the parking lot. Park in front.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Janene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. The health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and is always a focal point of our operations in order to continue providing our guests with a great experience. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will work to make sure the problem is addressed.

Naira Ghazaryan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

I have been here several times over the past several years. Always find the place clean, staff friendly and attentive and rooms in pretty good shape. Usually here on business so amities are not usually a concern. Have found this hotel to provide a typical BW breakfast but clean and attended.

Room Tip: street side
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... , General Manager at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2017

What a great way to start my day by reading your review. Your comments are very encouraging! I will be certain to share them with our entire team. We will continue to provide the friendly service and clean rooms . Safe travels. See you soon

Naira Ghazaryan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Hotel is clean and beds are super comfortable. Breakfast is usually good. Stay here a couple times a year when attending horse shows only complaint is I always have to ask for more towels they only put in three even when there is four people registered. And the showers could have a bit more pressure. Not fancy but always clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank randyp917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... , Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and give us your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us here at the Best Western Plus rancho Cordova Inn. Our staff and management work hard to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is great to know you experienced excellent customer service from our staff during your stay.

Sincerely,

Naira Ghazaryan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

This hotel was very nice, staff were friendly, location was perfect for our wedding in Rocklin, and able to go to Old Sac very easily during the days we had free time. Restaurants and shopping were very close to the hotel as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank AJ C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... , Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel and provide us with your feedback regarding your stay. The staff and management here at the Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn strive to deliver excellent service and accommodations to all our guests and I am very pleased to see that we were able to provided you with excellent service and accommodations during your stay.

Hayk Petrosyan
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Due to unforeseen circumstances we ended up spending two nights here. The staff was extremely accomodating and helped to make a bad situation bearable. We had a problem with the TV that was immediately attended to. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R4238TTmikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... , Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with feedback about your stay. The staff and management work hard to provide excellent service and accommodations for all our guest and I am happy that we were able to provide you with a consistently "clean, comfortable and reliable" hotel for you.

Sincerely,

Hayk Petrosyan
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews