We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST STAFF EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
las vegas
2 reviews
“BEST STAFF EVER”
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I've visited the four points by sheraton in rancho cucamonga several times over the past couple years and i can honestly say every time i go, i am always greeted by the friendliest staff i've ever encountered. They are always genuinely happy to see me, and they always make me feel like family. All the staff, from the front desk, to the kitchen and even housekeeping know me by name and always make me feel welcome. Not only is the staff incredible, the rooms are very spacious and always so clean. The restaurant has excellent food and if you want something thats not on the menu the chef will make you something else if they have the ingredients. The general manager, scotti is not like other managers, who just stay in their office all day, hes always well aware of what goes on in his hotel, and always helping if needed, ive met him several times and hes always been nothing but nice, starting conversations, and such. So overall great hotel with great staff. I've never had a problem with this hotel i highly reccommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, you wont regret it!:-)

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dominique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    152
    95
    36
    16
    14
See reviews for
67
67
29
111
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Portland, OR
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This hotel exceeded our expectations on all levels. Friendly staff, spacious comfortable rooms and a nice bar/restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel if you are heading into the area.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FullOfBulgogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alta Loma
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2012

This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed at. I have stayed here many times, both for work and for fun, and the staff always made sure that I was comfortable and satified. Its just a short walk to the local mall and the local baseball stadium. The restaurant had great food and the pool was great!! I will continue to recommend this hotel to all my associates and friends!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fashionprincesss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
83 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

This hotel has friendly staff and wonderful accomodations. This is the third time we have stayed in this hotel and have been impressed with the front desk and rooms. The room was spacious and clean. Location quiet and safe. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoStopSigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Four Points Rancho Cucamonga is a best in class hotel. At around $100 per night you get:
- a friendly and helpful staff,
- large, clean rooms
- a decent hotel restaurant, and
- a convenient location.
If you are visiting the area I heartily recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: There are corner rooms on each floor that have a recepion suite. If you are staying alone, to me the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TXStevePen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Verne, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

This hotel is fairly new and the room accommodations are first rate. If you're going to be spending any time in the Rancho Cucamonga area I highly recommend staying here. Close to malls, shopping, RC Quakes stadium (a Minor League baseball team), and freeways that will take you anywhere else you want to go. Did I mention the staff? These people go way out of their way to make you feel at home. The manager, front desk people, even the maintenance man were all very courteous and professional. 5 stars.

Room Tip: If you're not afraid of heights, the top floor has a great view of the surrounding area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upland, California, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Took the Family on a little Vacation and stayed here, had the best service at this hotel, food was great, staff was very friendly, Manager was great!, I highly recommend this Hotel

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Butch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
2.2 km away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn R...
#2 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
4.7 km away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#4 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
3.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#1 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ontari...
#3 of 9 in Rancho Cucamonga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
4.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
4.1 km away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Address: 11960 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739-9370
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga 3.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario Rancho Cucamonga. Close to Ontario Convention Center, Victoria Gardens, Auto Club Speedway, Hyundai Pavilion, Citizens Business Bank Arena, San Manuel Amphitheatre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Hotel Rancho Cucamonga
4 Points By Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points Rancho Cucamonga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing