We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2011

A bunch of friends and I stayed at this place over a weekend trip. I have to stay we had a great experience. The staff were friendly and approachable and they helped answer all of our questions. Overall great service. The rooms were big and clean and you can tell they maintained this property very well. Excellent value!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

493 - 499 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2011

comfortable hotel, excellent location, reasonably priced, breakfast included, spacious room, matress could be firmer, no selection of pillows, good staff: not outstanding but definitely adequate.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori8179, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2011

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. In the future, whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, I hope that you will consider the Best Western Heritage Inn when your travels bring you to the Inland Empire.

If business frequently brings you to the area, you may qualify for a Discounted Corporate Rate. Please let me know if you are interested in setting up an account for you or any other travelers that your business brings to the area.

Remember, we are located conveniently close to the Ontario International Airport (ONT) and are central to many attractive venues in the Inland Empire, including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena, the Ontario Convention Center, the Pomona Fairplex, and countless other entertainment and restaurant venues.

Please contact me for any further information that I can provide. I would be happy to answer any questions or address any concerns that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Lori Schwermer
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
8179 Spruce Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730
(909) 466-1111 Ext. 701
Fax (909) 466-3876

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

This hotel was awesome in every way. I booked our stay online and received an incredible rate. I prearranged for their airport shuttle to pick us up at the airport and they were there upon on arrival. The staff was professional and friendly. The hotel was very clean and updated. Our King size room was large and the bed was excellent ( we have a Therapedic at home). The continental breakfast was great also. I have been traveling to Rancho Cucamonga for the past several years for divorce proceedings, but this is the first time I have stayed at Best Western. I usually stay at Holiday Express. I was within walking distance to the court house. Shopping and dining were also within walking distance. Needless to say.....Best Western Rancho Cucamonga you did an outstanding job in customer satisfaction!! We will be back! Thanks for everything, Rick & Brenda

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTraveler530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori8179, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2011

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. In the future, whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, I hope that you will consider the Best Western Heritage Inn when your travels bring you to the Inland Empire.

If business frequently brings you to the area, you may qualify for a Discounted Corporate Rate. Please let me know if you are interested in setting up an account for you or any other travelers that your business brings to the area.

Remember, we are located conveniently close to the Ontario International Airport (ONT) and are central to many attractive venues in the Inland Empire, including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center, Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena, the Ontario Convention Center, the Pomona Fairplex, and countless other entertainment and restaurant venues.

Please contact me for any further information that I can provide. I would be happy to answer any questions or address any concerns that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Lori Schwermer
Senior Sales & Marketing Manager
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
8179 Spruce Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730
(909) 466-1111 Ext. 701
Fax (909) 466-3876

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

A group of us from work were sent out to Cucamonga for a job (6 rooms) none of us had been there before so we had no idea what we were getting into. Like everyone else, our travel budgets were cut, so we found a middle-of-the-road rate at the Best Western. Long story, short...we had a blast, the rooms were big, clean and comfortable. There were restaurants and shopping across the street and a Mimi's Cafe in the parking lot. The Hotel Van even shuttled us to and from the office. I know there are alot of hotels in the area, but for the price, the Heritage Inn is the best. Im sold! OH, great breakfast by the way

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suckered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

We found this accommodation hard as we were traveling with our 1.5 year old son. We only had one room which meant it was lights out at 7pm! There is a microwave in rooms so good to heat bottles and breakfast is included - basic and they tend to run out early but for the price of the rooms it is not bad. Book online to get the best rates. This is the second time we have stayed here and if traveling without our son would stay here again as the staff are friendly and it is just off Foothill so very handy to everything with Target just across the road. There is free internet which is also a bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliver_emma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2010

This place is basic!! We were just traveling through town to see family and stayed here 2 nights. We had just come from the Disneyland Hotel and Mandalay Bay in Vegas so many my expectation were too high. This place has all the basics but no bells and whistles. We booked online and overpaid. The pool is a joke. The rooms are adequate and the beds are comfortable but there is nothing special about this place. The staff is very impersonal and act as though you are an annoyance. I would keep looking.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colorado123446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heritage8179, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2012

Thank you for taking your time to leave a feedback about our property. Great to hear you have a wonderful vacation with your family. I am sorry we did not exceed your expectation. For your information the hotel has gone a renovation. We provide more amenities and benefit for every guest. We have a big pillow and quite comfort mattress. Every room is equipped with a 32 inches plasma TV with variety of cable channels.

I will take a note for your input regarding the front office personnel. I can guaranty you we will make a quick correction.

I hope to see you again in the future so we can have another chance to provide you with a better service. If you do have a plan to visit the area again please do not hesitate to call the hotel at 909-466-1111 for your reservation.

Thank you once again,

Herman Wuysang
Operation & Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ivan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank F, Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rancho Cucamonga
2.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Four Points by Sheraton Ontario-...
#4 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
358 reviews
4.3 km away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport - Mills Mall
Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airp...
#8 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airport
TownePlace Suites Ontario Airpor...
#5 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
179 reviews
3.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario / Ranc...
#2 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
525 reviews
3.3 km away
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Aloft Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
#7 of 10 in Rancho Cucamonga
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario

Address: 8179 Spruce Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3818 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Rancho Cucamonga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
#3 Business Hotel in Rancho Cucamonga
Price Range: $129 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Rancho Cucamonga, California, the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just a short distance from many entertainment, shopping, and dining options including Victoria Gardens Shopping Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Rancho Cucamonga/Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Cucamonga Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing