We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Inn(Rohnert Park)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$162
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Motel 6 Rohnert Park(Rohnert Park)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
341
185
78
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
341
185
78
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking suitesanta rosacomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanfresh fruitwine countrywould stay here againexcellent staynice hotelwafflesgraton casinoeasy accessbusiness tripconvenient locationgreat place to staycookies
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 655 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Location for this Hampton is right off of the Interstate. It was a safe location and the staff, especially Stephanie assisted us in check-in and ensuring we were taken care of during our extended stay. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Great time visiting family in the area.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and didn't have any issues with noise.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheExecutiveTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for your review and mentioning our great location right off of Highway 101! We strive to provide the best customer experience and I'm glad that Stephanie was so helpful and we were able to achieve that level of service for you. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Checked in this afternoon as a Diamond Member and the process was smooth and quick.

Guest services ambassador, Aurora, was all smiles, pleasant, courteous and very professional in making our arrival as warm and welcoming as possible.

The hotel and our room were spotless...we could not be more pleased. It will be a very enjoyable four nights at the wonderful hotel.

Dennis Wagner

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheExecutiveTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for you wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Aurora was able to provide you with the best possible stay. We hope you will be our guest again during your next trip to Sonoma County.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

If you can sling $250+for a hotel room to Sonoma wine country, this is the best alternative. The rooms are decent, however the front desk staff make it feel like you’re at a 5-star resort. Aurora and Sherri (front desk staff) were very friendly and attentive from the moment my wife and I arrived to the time we departed. The main lounge is very sleek and modern, but most importantly, very clean.

The rooms were clean and well maintained- no damaged or broken furniture or dingy bed sheets. The big plus of the rooms was that there we plenty of electrical outlets around the room. Having outlets on both sides of the bed was a big plus!

The only minor complaint that my wife and I had was that there was no fan in the bathroom, so if you have to do your “business”, you’ll have to wait about 5 min for the air to clear. Other than that, this place is definitely worth it if you are looking for an affordable place to stay if you are in the Sonoma/Santa Rosa area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheExecutiveTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

At the Hampton Inn, we strive to provide our guests with the best customer service. We are so pleased to hear that Aurora and Sherri were able to exceed that expectation during your stay! We can't wait to have you back as our guest on your next trip to Sonoma County!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018

I travel a lot for work and I always stay here. It is close to everything I need. The staff is outstanding! I hope its alright to call them out on here; Stephanie works the front and is always in great spirits when I come in from a long day and she has been a tremendous part of the experience. I once asked for some help with a reservation and her manager Randy needed to get involved and he was more than helpful. They are easy to talk to and I truly look forward to seeing them. I have never had an issue with my room here, the gym is always clean and stocked, the staff are knowledgeable of the area, and the coffee here is actually good! They will see me again, and again, and again.

Room Tip: The higher floors are the quietest, the lower floors are more accessible if you are traveling with children.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrOrtiz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheExecutiveTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for your review! At the Hampton Inn, we strive to provide our guests with the best customer service. We are so pleased to hear that Stephanie and Randy were able to exceed that expectation during your stay! We hope to have you back soon as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We have stayed at this Hampton Inn before...and as in the past, the room was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good and offered many choices for breakfast. The hotel staff were all pleasant and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carinhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheExecutiveTeam, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Rohnert Park - Sonoma County, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our excellent breakfast options. We hope that you will stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews