We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rajetravel
Bengaluru, India

Beautiful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 25, 2024
Undeniably one of the most tranquil place to recompose and rejuvenate for the hectic life one undergoes day in and day out. Bespoken reality for great experience and life. Must for those having a passion for life.
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$493
  • Priceline
4.0 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$513
  • Skyscanner.com
5.2 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premium Room
C$504
C$445
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel Site
5.8 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$1,877
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hyatt.com
6.6 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Pool
C$888
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$888
10.3 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rutherford
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
908
79
45
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
908
79
45
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overlooking the valley napa valley main restaurant sculpture garden wine country wine tasting beautiful property mercedes spa suite concierge luxury anniversary patio fireplace massage valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2024

Will leave the detailed review for the hotel form but the summary is that the hotel and it’s restaurant are in need of improvements to meet the standard that is expected at that price point.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaximeLmnSgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2024

We haven’t stayed at the property for many years and loved the improvements/renovation. The room means just perfect and the overall service couldn’t have been better! Definitely coming back soon! We dined in site for all of our meal except for one dinner and we were really impressed with the food.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomkenny327
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2024

The Auberge is a fantastic resort. Service, staff, cleanliness, food quality, etc... were all beyond wonderful. I have no complaints and would gladly revisit this resort in a heartbeat. They paid attention to every detail, which is extremely hard to find in most resorts. Can't recommend the Auberge enough. Well worth the stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kylecassagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2024

Our stay at Auberge du Soleil was exceptional in all respects. Our suite was beautifully appointed and well stocked. Housekeeping addressed every detail. Both breakfast and dinner at The Restaurant were amazing with interesting selections daily.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EJM-esq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2024

I had a really unique experience staying at this beautiful property. The rooms are beautiful and spacious it has balconies that look out the Napa valley. The restaurant was a unique experience and the food and drinks were very delicious. Everything felt so personalized.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fernandahred
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews