We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jamie R

Absolute Perfection

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 8, 2024
The title says it all. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left everything was excellent and seamless. Our 1-bedroom suite was immaculate and so comfortable with an amazing balcony and view. The food at both restaurants was top-notch and the staff were all so nice and welcoming. We had the spa all to ourselves after my massage (which was excellent) and enjoyed all the pools for a couple of hours, alone as a couple, with drinks and snacks brought out by the staff. It really was just the most amazing weekend at a gorgeous resort.
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$426
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
4.6 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$583
  • Skyscanner.com
5.2 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
Premium Room
C$617
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.8 km from Auberge du Soleil
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rutherford
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
908
79
45
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
908
79
45
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overlooking the valley napa valley main restaurant sculpture garden wine country wine tasting beautiful property mercedes spa suite concierge luxury anniversary patio fireplace massage valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2024

Undeniably one of the most tranquil place to recompose and rejuvenate for the hectic life one undergoes day in and day out. Bespoken reality for great experience and life. Must for those having a passion for life.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 18, 2024

Will leave the detailed review for the hotel form but the summary is that the hotel and it’s restaurant are in need of improvements to meet the standard that is expected at that price point.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaximeLmnSgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2024

We haven’t stayed at the property for many years and loved the improvements/renovation. The room means just perfect and the overall service couldn’t have been better! Definitely coming back soon! We dined in site for all of our meal except for one dinner and we were really impressed with the food.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomkenny327
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2024

The Auberge is a fantastic resort. Service, staff, cleanliness, food quality, etc... were all beyond wonderful. I have no complaints and would gladly revisit this resort in a heartbeat. They paid attention to every detail, which is extremely hard to find in most resorts. Can't recommend the Auberge enough. Well worth the stay.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kylecassagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2024

Our stay at Auberge du Soleil was exceptional in all respects. Our suite was beautifully appointed and well stocked. Housekeeping addressed every detail. Both breakfast and dinner at The Restaurant were amazing with interesting selections daily.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EJM-esq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews