We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Sacramento Airport Natomas
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$160
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Sacramento(Sacramento)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Sandman Motel(Sacramento)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
106
85
27
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
85
27
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshour shuttle servicean early flightsacramento airportfast foodwould stay here againgreat parkwithin walking distancefree breakfastfree shuttlelarge bathroomwake up callconvenient locationroom was cleannight's sleepbreakfast areaexcellent stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Wanted a hotel close to the airport where I could crash after a very early morning flight. Was pleasantly surprised. It was nice to have a larger fridge. I noticed that the kitchen had new dishes and cutlery and the area was immaculately clean. The only little drawback was the king sized mattress which seemed to dip here and there - I did sleep well nonetheless.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ruth044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

This hotel is a great place to stay near the airport. The rooms are large and nice appointed. They offer shuttle service to the airport whcih is only about 10 minutes away. The free breakfast could start a little earlier for those people who have an early flight but they at least had some items out early. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grove911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

We stayed here in September 2011 because we had a very early flight out of Sacramento airport the next morning. This was a perfect place to stay for our purposes. The rooms were clean and big enough that we didn't feel crowded w/ our bags, etc. There were some fast food places to walk to nearby for dinner. The room was quiet and comfortable. Our super early wake up call came right on time. The biggest advantage for our purposes was their reliable, free airport shuttle which they seem to have down to a science. They have scheduled shuttle times and keep track of who's signed up for which shuttle so they know they have enough room for everyone. The breakfast is ready early (our shuttle was at 5:15) and they have a few items that are easy to take with you. The staff is friendly and ready to go right on time. I'm giving the hotel high marks in all categories because, for what it is and what we needed, it was great.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NoVaTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

My room was great and clean. What I liked best was that it close to a lot of restaurants and bars that were easy to walk to.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank happytray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Excellent hotel, excellent service, excellent free breakfast. Our family loves to stay here!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisabethl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews