We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
135
38
19
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
38
19
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvest table great location complimentary coffee shampoo and soap redwood trees breakfast buffet wood fireplace hall wines adult only pool beautiful property on site restaurant napa valley vineyard view room every staff member nice bathroom pool was heated bottle of champagne
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 219 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Loved the accommodations and the staff was A+!
The landscaping was so well maintained and we loved exploring the many art sculptures on the property. We spent an afternoon at the pool also, and enjoyed a delicious lunch from the bar! Order the street tacos - you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JennBob2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

My wife and I just come back, (7/26/18), from an 8 night stay at Harvest Inn and had an absolutely fantastic stay. Typically my wife and I are the first to speak up when something is not good and we often and freely provide constructive criticism or just plain complaints if somethings is not right but in this case there was genuinely none to report. The property is exceptionally beautiful and it has a great back patio with a large fountain and tables/couches facing a fantastic view of the Mayacama Mountains and night time lighting of the patio was great. It's an excellent spot to have your wine before or after dinner. The staff was 'exceptional' as was the food. If you like Salmon, their Salmon dinner entree was a 10+ as was their staff and service.

Each staff member, no matter what role they had, went out of they way to make our experience the best. Funny FYI: If your name is

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer791533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Warm people attending you at the reception, and at the restaurant. Very good attention.Good food
Should open bar and restaurant on Mondays and Tuesdays (open for dinner). Big rooms next to the vines. New management improving the experience

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I7477KUpatrickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

The entire property and staff were phenomenal and vey accommodating. Beautiful landscape and structures. Room are large , comfortable and vey nicely decorated. Beds very comfortable. Vineyards and view right behind the property breathtaking. Next trip to Napa Vqlley we will again stay at the Harvest Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank netlogic17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018

Beautiful room. It was a great experience getting ready for the wedding at the Inn and our reception was so very nice. I will say everyone we met was more than kind and we had a lovely time. I understand location of the Inn is a great part of the cost but for a social worker it just seemed a little too expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alannarenee1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D, General Manager at Harvest Inn St. Helena, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Alan,

Congratulations! We are so glad to have shared the experience with you. While we know that this time can seem to go by quickly, we hope that the memories you created together here with us last a lifetime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews