We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
82
115
67
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
115
67
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles free breakfast upgraded to a suite heated pool motel style stay there again room was clean and comfortable monterey street front desk staff booked this hotel paso robles hot breakfast thursday night stayed for one night mini fridge living room pismo beach
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 302 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Hotel room was pretty clean. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was decent. There is a speed bump near the entrance that snagged our car a couple times even at very low speeds. Sofa Bed Mattress and Recliner were very uncomfortable in our room. Tried to sleep on sofa bed mattress and back was sore in the morning. Overall, wasn't too bad though.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank G F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just spent one night here as we traveled to see the Big Sur. We found the staff to be very friendly, the room was very nice and the complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. It is right off Route 1 so very easy to get to. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We got a good Groupon deal for 3 nights here and there was only a one time fee of $25 for our dog. The room was nice and there was an excellent buffet breakfast every morning. Very friendly staff. It was close to downtown SLO and many attractions

Room Tip: Choose one of the larger king or double queen rooms on the first floor. There are NO elevators
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lonny53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018

Our room had two queen and with a very large bathroom. The room was on the first floor room 125 near some stairs but it was quite. There was a pool. There is breakfast from 6:00 a.m. so if you have to leave early, you can get something to eat. The breakfast was very nice.

Room Tip: Close to downtown San Luis Obsipo.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janetmI9962YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Pool looked clean and refreshing even though the weather temperature was to cool to enjoy it. The only things that I would say in the negative are they only had waffles at breakfast (eggs would have been nice) and the shower was a little small. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank gilgross63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews