We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
2
1
5
7
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
1
5
7
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 37 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We wanted a low price for a stay the night before a trip out of SFO. Saw reviews that said "ok for one night". No, don't do it. Pay the extra $50 or so to get the next level up. The place is gross. Also it's not super close to the airport, and depending on time of day you could get stuck in horrible traffic. Seriously you're tempted by the low price but just don't...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank mellettfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is lovely but maybe not for the snobs
Staff are so sweet and lovely Elton and breakfast is free ...they can do with some seating area in the bar and yes it does need a refurbishment but does the price it's well worth every penny xxx
Payal choudhary

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank payal3175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016

We went there to save some sleeping costs for visiting San Francisco in high season. Motel is OK. Friendly people and clean room. Danny's in walk range. There is also bar in this property. Easy access from Highway.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kolczan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

We had to take our dad to the VA & needed a hotel. My boyfriend & I actually enjoyed our two night stay here. Our room was nothing like all these horror stories. It was very clean & tidy when we walked in. Our dad loved the stay also. We went to the bar both nights & played pool. The bartender Chris was a great guy. We are going back here in Dec & renting a room again because our experience was pleasant. We even met some of the regulars & it was nice that they remembered us from before. It was a very friendly & loving bar. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay & can't wait to come back. Mr. Howerton also said that the office was very polite & respectful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jodi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this place as an alternative to downtown San Fran, wish I had payed the extra this was not a nice place.
They mix paying guests with long term residents, we had a young guy playing rap music so loud it made the building vibrate on one side and a couple arguing till all hours on the other.
It is dirty with a hint of urine throughout.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Murf63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews