We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
327
25
7
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
25
7
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east beach homemade breakfast great hosts great location owner greg a great overnight stay baked items sparkling pool banana cake hardwood floors absolutely stay here again an extra night walk in closet place to stay every morning comfortable beds short walk to the beach
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 367 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

The owners are incredibly helpful - they had wonderful suggestions for places to eat and things to do, s (hiking up to Inspiration Point was great!). The hotel is spotless and the pool is crystal clear and warm. The location is ideal- close to the beach and there are bicycles to rent right on the property to get to places close by. Fantastic place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Annie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg and Jennif... M, Owner at Pacific Crest Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you Annie. We appreciate the wonderful review of our hotel. We are so happy you had a great stay with us. Thank you so much for finding us and we hope you can make it back again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

We loved this hotel was very very clean and the owners were great..
It was quiet but close to the beach and able to walk to a lots of places.
Ever one was so sweet to make our stay the best Loved this place!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 4400dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg and Jennif... M, Owner at Pacific Crest Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you very much. We're so pleased you had a wonderful stay with us at the Pacific Crest Hotel. Thank you for finding us and We hope your travels bring you back someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

The Pacific Crest Hotel is in a perfect location: It's quite because its not directly located at the main road; Still, it's just 2 min. walk away from the beach. The service was outstanding, the room room perfectly clean, and had a good size. A 5-star Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonasT332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg and Jennif... M, Owner at Pacific Crest Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Thank you so much for that amazing review. :) We're so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Pacific Crest Hotel. Thank you for you founding us and We hope you can return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017

The hotel is in a good location just one block from the beach! Very quiet at night, room is co clean and very comfy bed! Very close to downtown. Owners are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is fantastic! We will definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kresilda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg and Jennif... M, Owner at Pacific Crest Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

Thank you very much for that wonderful review. We're so pleased you loved your stay with us at the Pacific Crest Hotel. Thank you for finding us and please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights whilst on our California road trip. It was such a treat to stay somewhere so calm,convenient and beautifully maintained - it was just lovely. The owners are so friendly and respectful, the attention to detail was amazing and the location was great. If we are ever back in the area we would definitely stay here again and for longer.
It was by far the nicest accommodation we enjoyed on our trip and ticked every box! Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews