We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
514
292
112
71
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
292
112
71
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception magic mountain six flags made to order breakfast the sofa bed hash browns french toast order omelettes complimentary breakfast i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was excellent la area a great place to stay fitness center amusement park pool and hot tub waffles
Filter
Updating list...
910 - 915 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Very nice, newer, hotel just three miles past Santa Clarita and six flags. Excellent resturants near-by. Am on a business trip. When driving from LA area, to Santa Clarita, you might not realize that 3 miles past six flag are several newer nice hotels and not far from great shopping areas.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jim0521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I travel often and this Embassy Suites is beautiful! You get a living room with your bedroom. THe decor is clean and new, the workout room has great new equipment, there is Starbucks downstairs, it is close to the freeway but not noisy, and just all around gorgeous!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancycrabbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2012

We started our spring break vacation here. Check-in was great. Very clean and quiet room. Shuttle to Magic Mountain was very convenient. We enjoyed the complimentary drinks in the evening. Breakfast was fantastic. Julio is a very hard worker and makes a fabulous omelet. Embassy suites will be our first choice when we travel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This was one of four hotels on a week long trip to CA. with a family of eight. with my experience Embassy suites in any location is a great place to stay. The facility and rooms are always clean. The suites are very spacious and comfortable and adequately accommodate four people with room to spare. The breakfasts are great especially the custom omelet bar. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I have yet to have one bad experience with Embassy Suites anywhere. Awesome place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timeseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2012

If you want to save money, and still have high class service this is the place...I only had one problem, Because we needed the couch as a bed..I had asked for extra sheets and the cleaning crew didn't give us the sheets..but when I went down to complain Paula gave us two sheets...other than that...Two Thumps Up!!!

Room Tip: dont miss the good breakfast...he has everything just ask and he will find how to get it...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews