We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed here a lot”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Santa Clarita
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I have stayed here a lot. The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast is always the best. I think more people stay for the omelet bar in the morning. They were doing construction when we stayed but not much noise. We were also right next to the elevator even though we checked in early, (I would think they people who check in later would get that room), still not too bad as far as noise. Overall I love this place next to any other hotel in the area. Close to shopping and of course Magic Mountain.

Room Tip: At the rear of the hotel you might get a room that is near the elevator. Try not to.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (968)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 968 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

This hotel is a wonderful place. It is well maintained with great beds and facilities. The pool and hot tub as well as the grounds are really well maintained. Units are spacious and comfy. Staff is exceptional and the chefs (Julio???) are amazing and really accommodating and make the best omelets ever!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 148carolinemcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Staff very professional and accommodating. Breakfast cooked to order. Quality of food very good. Hotel under renovation a little noisy. Would stay here again.
I love the easy freeway access love cation.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 921jayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was courteous and professional. Great location, you can see 6 Flags Magic Mountain from the hotel. The hotel is also close to plenty of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 763kristm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I enjoy staying at Embassy Suites (Excellent complimentary made to order Breakfast) This location is Close to the freeway and worked well for my business trip. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The grounds were under renovations so it was a little messy and the elevators were off at times but I knew this when I booked the room so I can't fault them. Even with these small inconveniences, the rest of the stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Had a rough weekend and they were nice. Sometimes that is all you need to make it thru to the next day. We ate dinner at the hotel. Rachael was our waitress and she was excellent. Could not have asked for better service. It is under renovations but did not get in our way.Happy Hour and Breakfast excellent. Front desk was great. Parking is 12 but you may be able to grab street for free. Will be back. They no longer have shuttle if you do not want to pay 23 dollars to park at magic mountain Uber charged me 5.15 each way.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank istanbulrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

This was recommended to us by someone who lived in the area and had friends stay here previously. So glad they told us about the place. Be sure to call the hotel directly to get the current room rates and not one of the services you get on the phone if your are not careful. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jay t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Clarita hotels
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Hyatt Regency Valencia
#5 of 15 in Santa Clarita
929 reviews
0.1 km away
Courtyard Santa Clarita Valencia
Courtyard Santa Clarita Valencia
#6 of 15 in Santa Clarita
301 reviews
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Santa Clarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia

Address: 28508 Westinghouse Pl, Santa Clarita, CA 91355-1398
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Santa Clarita
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Santa Clarita
#4 Family Hotel in Santa Clarita
#7 Romantic Hotel in Santa Clarita
Price Range: $174 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Check in to the Embassy Suites Valencia hotel and you will be in an ideal position to make the most of your time in California's Santa Clarita Valley. Just off Freeway 5, minutes from Six Flags Magic Mountain theme park, and less than 45 minutes from downtown Los Angeles, this all-suite hotel in Valencia, CA offers contemporary comfort and excellent service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Valencia Hotel Valencia
Valencia Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing