We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
514
292
112
71
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
292
112
71
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception magic mountain six flags made to order breakfast the sofa bed hash browns french toast order omelettes complimentary breakfast i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was excellent la area a great place to stay fitness center amusement park pool and hot tub waffles
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2017

We asked for the housekeeper toto come back tomorrow to clean we got back from Magic Mountain is our room wasn't clean we were provided with fresh towels or toiletries wasn't restart our our carpets were not vacuumed and only Our bed was made

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank taz c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Having a suite was awesome! There was a separate living room/kitchenette with a sleeper sofa. Free breakfast, which was very crowded, but had good food. There is a local trolley that will take you to Six Flags. Pool and hot tub were nice.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bzymom40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is going thru some renovations and has gone above and beyond to make their customers stay a pleasant one. It has a great pool, hot tub, laundry facilities, happy hour drinks, and a delicious restaurant! The staff has all been super friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank deidrepic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and excellent customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel right at home. The breakfast chef and staff is awesome food is always delicious. The property is always clean and very kept up

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 428brentb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Great stay! Very convenient for our family vacation. Stayed only one night but everything was great, the staff brought extra towels and blankets upon request, the room was very clean and the breakfast was yummy and a great way to start the morning.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Debi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews