We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
522
313
125
33
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
313
125
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small airport local airport airport runway fun to watch nice hotel breakfast buffet corner suite pleasant stay rooms are clean business trip business center would stay here again small refrigerator car show central coast hot tub great room
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Showers must be one of your strong points for a good hotel stay. It means a lot to people like me. Everything else was very good and clean. I really enjoyed the stay but for the price I need better...

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank keithsayers777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Dear keithsayers777,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanLuc G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews