We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place, delicious pizza”
Review of Figueroa Mountain

Figueroa Mountain
Ranked #114 of 255 Restaurants in Santa Maria
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Sports bar atmosphere, fun at game times and they have great pizza, drink specials and good service.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank thawsout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Teaming up with that Me N Ed's was a mistake. The food and service is no good and not cheap to top it off. Won't be back unless they get rid of the pizza place.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ----Meat-a-balls----
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

Need to go into Me-N-Eds to find Figueroa Mtn. Eventually greeted to sit self. After being there 10 minutes we felt awkward and ignored. No menu or service offerred, staff did not appear busy, so we left. I dont think they even noticed.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank JasonR2946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Brewery attached to a Pizza place - interesting idea. The pizza was decent and my hubby swears by the brews in this part of the state.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank snooksinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2016

A good brewery in Santa Maria. My favorites are the Hoppy Poppy, Lizards Mouth, Hurricane Deck and Davey Brown.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Figueroa Mountain also viewed

 

Been to Figueroa Mountain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing