We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
384
215
56
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
215
56
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterindoor poolwine countryfront deskclean hotelrestaurant staffgreat place to staythin wallseasy accesswould stay here againsonoma countyconvenient locationnice staynice roomparking lothgifirmness
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 675 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Lovely, lovely as usual. Love being able to eat right to in lobby. Menu simple, ok wine list. Server, Daniel, worked very hard serving diners as well as helping with room service orders. Room very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mpontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Very close to Sonoma County airport and offers a shuttle. Convenient to 101 to get into town within a few minutes. Nice hard mattress and soft pillows for good sleep. Clean, quiet, overlooks a vineyard.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sugarbear13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015

The billing rate of $285 is outrageous. This is not a $285 hotel. We were not recognaized as Hilton Honor members upon arrival (no water provided). No housekeeping in exchange for 1 breakfast is ridulous.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2015

By the time we checked in on 12September2015 to the time we checked out on 15September, Hilton Garden Inn was all surprisingly good experience for us. We had back-to-back reservation, and Becky at Front Desk made sure that we stayed in the same room. Then the following day, we needed to have our nails done for a wedding, and Theresita also at the Front Desk, suggested Nails Spa about 5 miles from the hotel. We went there early and the spa opened for us and called in employees to come early to attend to the 3 of us. We had breakfast for 2 mornings and our server, Thip, was all helpful and cheerful individual. We checked out at 5:00AM on the 15th and gave the agent (I wish I knew his name) the breakfast vouchers we were not able to use. To my surprise, he gave us to go continental breakfast in exchange for the vouchers I turned in. What a nice gesture. As you can see, everything was just an excellent experience for us at the Wine Country. Also, housekeeping made sure that our room was serviced and full of room amenities, like towels, toiletries, coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liwayway C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Great location. Close Healdsburg/Santa Rosa/etc. Bar food is pretty good if you are wore out from wine tasting. Daniel the bartender is a great conversationalist. Rooms are clean and quiet. We have stayed here the last 4 trips to wine country.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gregory G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews