We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
387
217
56
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
217
56
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater indoor pool wine country front desk nice hotel restaurant staff great place to stay thin walls easy access would stay here again convenient location sonoma county nice stay nice room parking lot hgi firmness
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 681 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. Love the infused water and warm cookies offered in the lobby. Had a lovely 5 days in Sonoma county. Good brunch, Pool is small but indoors and very warm. Love having refridgerator and microwave in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gogrammyrlmlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We stayed here after a day of wine tasting in Napa/Sonoma County. Upon check in we were greeted by a very friendly lady and enjoyed cookies and fruit flavored water. The happy hour at the hotel looked good but we did not get a chance to try as we arrived at the end of it. The rooms were nice, updated, and clean. The beds were unusual in that you could adjust the firmness however I do not think the adjustments worked on our bed so the mattress was very firm. It was a great stay!

Stayed: May 2016
Thank 12karier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

This hotel happened to be our 2nd choice due to our first being booked memorial weekend. This will be our 1st choice hotel going forward! This hotel has the most friendliest and accommodating staff I have ever met! We stayed 2 nights while we went to Safari West. There was 2 small issues that were immediately corrected without hesitation. (One was a late night loud neighbor, that after we called the front desk, was quiet in less than 5 minutes. One was free breakfast for kids under 12 that had recently been changed after our booking to under 6. The honored the free breakfast for our kids because we booked before the change.) There is a movie theater right next door too, which was a nice surprise. Breakfast was delicious!!! We were thrilled at the experience this hotel and staff gave our family!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Check in is fast and efficient.
The lobby has a courtesy variety of beverages and snacks 24/7.
The rooms are large, comfortable, and the bed softness/firmness is adjustable.
I have eaten there several times and the food was good, and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: My room has always been on the side of the parking lot, but no noise was heard from there or the other rooms.
Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Migknits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Great hotel! Great staff! Excellent room service menu! Breakfast should be included!! Staff was super helpful! Grest location! Very quiet room on 3rd floor! We will definitely return next year! Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mjsjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews