We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice time

My husband and I stopped in on our way to an appointment. We had a nice taste there. Michael was... read more

Reviewed May 3, 2017
SonjaWineGeek
,
Scottsdale, Arizona
via mobile
Cool environment - nice decor & experience

A casual, comfortable place. The hostess was very nice and knowledgeable. She was informative both... read more

Reviewed April 15, 2017
AndreaM2011
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
6
10
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
10
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knowledge rose wineries wines tasting
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 18 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

AMAZING wines. Very cool atmosphere and tasting room. Laid back and casual. A little pushy to buy/join their club even after we stated we couldn't afford the club right now and we didn't want to ship any wine home at the time. But very helpful in that they helped us find where their wines were distributed in Minnesota.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Cool winery... wine was good...bring an album and play it on the turntable..great Rose..the people working in winery were super nice!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank blackjeepguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

Relaxed and fun wine tasting with my fiancé and friends. Generous pours, knowledgeable staff, cool vibe. I have recommended this winery tasting room to others visiting the area. Try their Rose!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank TravelShark8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Michael provided an excellent tasting where we learned a lot, especially using Port Tongs to carefully and safely cut off the neck of a wine bottle, followed by placing an ice cube around the heated area of the wine bottle to get it to snap off. There Pinot Noirs were excellent.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank marknschwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

One large room, funkily decorated and not much to look at. But the wines are excellent, among the best Pinot Noir wines in Sonoma. But they are pricey.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews