We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Anthony B
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Great Location - We will be back!

Review of El Pueblo Inn
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 26, 2024via mobile
Safe. quiet. Comfortable. Nice area. Staff were friendly. The Hotel rooms were very clean. Family owned. That makes a difference. The breakfast had lots of fresh fruit and variety. Ample Parking for guests- Beautiful gardens and Pool area with Spa. Room with a balcony and good wifi!
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: It is in a great location close to shops and restraunts
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
C$385
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$385
1.6 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$251
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    C$251
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$573
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.7 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
C$428
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.3 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Barker's Room at the Ledson Hotel
Tripadvisor
C$580
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$580
1.6 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest Room
Tripadvisor
C$214
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$214
2.4 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$858
  • Hotels.com
2.0 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$317
  • Official Hotel Site
0.1 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$499
  • Expedia.com
    C$516
2.2 km from El Pueblo Inn
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Sonoma
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
455
281
63
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
455
281
63
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiche continental breakfast pool area garden courtyard hot tub wine country squeezed orange juice bagels short drive close to downtown three nights room was spacious napa valley stayed longer mile motel fountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 836 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2024 via mobile

This place is very quaint and rustic. Very pretty lobby, cozy, and has free Hershey’s candy and water. Parking is free. The rooms have a brick wall, beam in ceiling and are really cozy. It was clean. There is a free breakfast of coffee, muffins, cereal, quiche, hard boiled eggs. Its about a mile from the plaza. No complaints about this place.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank carolynf854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 15, 2024

Very nice hotel. Good beds, nice amenities, courtyard very appealing. Rainy day but not a problem. Near good dining and downtown. Interesting town to explore. Reasonable priced and excellent breakfast, far superior to regular hotel buffets. Highly recommend.

Room tip: upper floor rooms
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ddwildbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 5, 2024 via mobile

Wonderful spot! Comfortable beds, pillows, and nice linens. Very clean. Beautiful courtyard and landscaping. Pool and hot tub were clean. Hot tub was running during the winter which was so nice to have. Complimentary breakfast had very good pastries made locally. Located about 3 minutes from the center of town. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NJ367
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 23, 2024

Ideally located Inn just a short walk away from Sonoma Plaza. Large room, comfortable bed and good shower in the bathroom. Good to have free parking right outside the room. Breakfast was busy and not the best we’ve had during our trip but it was adequate for our needs. This was just a quick overnight stay on route to San Francisco but from what we saw the property was clean and the staff were helpful so that suited us.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank shasld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 27, 2023

My husband I spent 3 nights here on our trip to Sonoma. We had a garden view room with a quiet patio. The room was large and comfortable. Bathroom and room were very clean. The lobby has a cozy area for cool mornings to sit in front of fireplace and enjoy delicious complementary coffee. The hotel provides an excellent complementary breakfast every morning, more than just a run of the mill free breakfast.
We did also get lucky enough to enjoy the pool and hot tub on our stay. Hotel is about 1 mile from the town square and could be walked. We will definitely return on our next trip!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews