We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$250
PricelineUS$250
Hotels.comUS$250
TravelocityUS$250
Vio.comUS$250
Trip.comUS$267
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
718
239
66
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
718
239
66
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine and cheese great location quiche egg dishes hot tub crackers afternoon wine a nice touch within walking distance town square yogurt main building every morning small balcony comfortable rooms bed and breakfast fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2022

Very nice stay! The room was quiet and very clean. The bed were extremely comfortable and the fireplace was so nice. The breakfast and wine hour are great and the location cannot be beat! It’s just a few short blocks to the Sonoma town square!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank corcor2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2022

We had six of us in our party and three rooms. Overall a nice property and convenient by walk to local restaurants and tasting rooms. We took advantage of both the happy hour and breakfast on site. Nice to have breakfast ready before the days activities.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MisterSandals
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 31, 2022

Great spot within walking distance to the Sonoma plaza. After a day of vineyard hopping we loved coming back here and relaxing. Comfortable rooms with fireplaces ( my favorite) a hot tub and happy hour at 5. Sonoma plaza has lots of delicious options for dinner and the Inn is within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable .

Room tip: The inn provides a refillable water bottle in your room. There is a purified water cooler in the lobby; fill your bottle or make tea.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Explorer819303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 9, 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location. We had a room in the main building with a fireplace and a small private patio. It was a good base location for touring Napa and Sonoma for a few days. We used the complementary bikes to visit a nearby winery. We walked to dinner in Sonoma square. Parking onsite was plentiful and free. The breakfast every morning and the afternoon wine and cheese were excellent. We had issues with our housekeeping but the room was clean. Complementary robes and a nice bed make for a good stay also!

Room tip: Main building, king room, first floor with fireplace and small private patio.
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rg66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2022

We have stayed in many Four Sisters Inns over the past 20 years and loved every one of them. We just stayed at the Inn At Sonoma and was disappointed. It didn't seem like a Four Sisters Inn in that the room was barely decorated, mattress/pillows was uncomfortable, bedding/towels that needed to be updated, furniture that was worn and needed to be replaced, VERY poor lighting in the bathroom. Perhaps some of this is a result of COVID? It's in a great location and parking is good. Breakfasts were good along with wine/cheese in the afternoon. Overall, the room looked worn down and didn't resemble the beautiful B&Bs of the past.

Date of stay: September 2022
1  Thank DutFinnish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews