We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,781)
Filter reviews
1,781 results
Traveller rating
1,471
222
47
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,471
222
47
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cellar lounge bouquet restaurant glass of sparkling wine tasting room outdoor restaurant hotel is beautiful fire pit full bar wine country wine club members great wine grounds are beautiful food and wine get away birthday celebration the hot air balloons room was spacious
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,781 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Absolutely breathtaking views of the area and the property was beautiful. I would choose to stay at Ponte anytime I am within 300 miles of Temecula. Definitely worth the trip! One of the nicest and well run properties that I have stayed in anywhere in the world!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Dear James P,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are excited see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Excellent all around! No complaints here. We felt very much at home. We had a very enjoyable family get away. Everyone had fun and the wedding turned out beautifully! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone to go to.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tourist26217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Hello Tourist26217,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Stay in the Country here at Ponte Vineyard Inn. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here. We hope to welcome you again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

The Ponte is the ultimate getaway for couples. We had an incredible time. Outstanding food and wine on a beautiful property! There are multiple restaurants at the property, and it was the best wine we had in Temecula!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mattoconnor56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Hello mattoconnor56,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Restaurants and Wine! We strive to give all of our guests a memorable experience and we cannot wait to welcome you back again. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Great quick trip. Wished we would have stayed longer to explore the property. Absolutely beautiful. From beginning to end, the entire staff was pleasant an made our stay perfect for our wine tasting trip. We will be coming back soon. Cellar was fun and the entertainment was great. Thank you for booking Jason Weber- such talent.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass619766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Hello Ponte Guest,

Thank you for your review. What a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ponte Vineyard Inn. The Cellar Lounge definitely makes for a nice evening with loved ones. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you again and look forward to hosting you another time in the near future. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Our third time here and we always have the best experience! From watching the sun go down at night and listening to all the animals at night to waking up with a beautiful sunset in the morning. Very romantic :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carrianna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G, Manager at Ponte Vineyard Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Hello carrianna2015,

We are so honored to welcome you back to Ponte! On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back again and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews