We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
400
275
131
87
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
275
131
87
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course stone house fire grill golf resort golf package play golf great golf pro shop in great shape on site restaurant wedding venue wine tasting grounds are lovely wine country pechanga casino old town rooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 974 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2015

My golf buddies and I scored an exceptional deal for a "Stay and Play" at the Temecula Creek Inn. It allowed for a round of golf on day of arrival and another the following day of departure. After first round we cleaned up and headed to the restaurant where we enjoyed cocktails and a fine dinner. Restaurant staff was exceptional. Food a little pricey, but not out of line for a resort. Not exactly the type of mini-golf trip where you feel the desire for a Whopper with cheese anyway. Rooms were very clean and nice. The hotel, restaurant and golf staff all jumped out of their skin to make us feel welcome. Our group is making this an annual trip.

Room tip: There is a refrigerator and drip coffee machine in the room with complimentary coffee.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

We recently spent two nights here for a family wedding. The property has a relaxed kind of vibe. Great trees, helpful staff, really good food. The rooms are comfortable, maybe starting to show their age a bit, but overall still just fine. If you play golf, the three nines are fun, walkable and enjoyable to play. Good value and an interesting part of the Inland Empire. Old Town Temecula is nearby and worth exploring. Also wine country to some degree. A good place and good value for the money.

Room tip: A series of separate two story buildings. Some have better views over the golf course or to the nearby mountains than others.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dtgoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Temecula Creek Inn offers beautiful and relaxing rooms. Very personable and professional staff all around and the food is excellent. It's very quiet so you can sit out on the deck of your room and just relax.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the golf course is a plus. All rooms are spacious.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 394susiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We found this resort to be the perfect price to value experience and would return again.
Friendly staff in all areas
Restaurant was nothing less than amazing for dinner. This resort will not disappoint


Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1chargerfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Perfection. This was a wedding my husband, son and myself were lucky enough to attend at the Inn. It was absolutely beautiful. Every thing was so tastefully done. Our party was pretty wild after and the hotel staff were awesome! No complaints every thing was handled with class!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bdiddy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews