We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$114
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Temecula(Temecula)(Great Value!)
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$103
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Churon Winery(Temecula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pechanga Resort and Casino(Temecula)(Great Value!)
US$188
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ponte Vineyard Inn(Temecula)
US$329
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
394
270
131
83
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
270
131
83
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestone housegolf resortfire grillgolf packageplay golfgreat golfin great shapeon site restaurantwedding venuewine tastingbeautiful groundswine countryold townrooms are nicepechanga casinolocal wineries
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 955 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

the course could be better maintained but its acceptable-- greens are quite good, nice course design, homes are well above and away so they don't interfere with the course, we enjoyed it a lot, tricky course tho--seems like it'd be one you can score on but at the end of the day we all celebrated good shots and bad score!! Food is excellent!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank whatatripwehad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Have stayed here many times and never disappoints. I would start updating some of the rooms soon.
Great golf resort in a very nice location. Lots of good wineries to visit and gambling is nearby if desired.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We stayed here for one night with a golf package. It's a lovely area. The room was older but very large with a balcony. All the employees are friendly, professional, and helpful. We enjoyed it and plan to go back again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

This is a nice place to stay and play golf with a good 18 hole golf course. The property is older and the rooms are dated but the setting is good and rooms are fine. We have stayed previously with couples, but went with a large golfing group and were treated terribly. first we had to wait until after 3 pm to check in and as we were waiting in line they proceeded to check and entire wedding party in ahead all of us who had been waiting in the lobby and in line for hours. The management leaves a lot to be desired and they don't treat their guests well and will do nothing to accommodate if there is a problem.

Room Tip: you want to ask for a ground floor unit, there are 3 floors and no elevators
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We arrived at approximately 3:15 on Sunday and were told the room was not quite ready. (Check in is 4pm). We had booked a Premium Corner King. We asked if we could use the pool while we wait and they said yes and that they would call us when the room was ready. At about 4:30 we still had not heard from the front desk so my husband walked back to the lobby and they told him it still was not ready because the dryer broke. Finally at 5:15 we received a call that the room was ready and we were told we would be compensated for the inconvenience with a $50 resort credit.

Upon arriving at our room (#429) we were pretty disappointed by the decor and accommodations. The room looked every dated and "worn." We had to call housekeeping because the shower knob would not work. It was so tight, it was difficult to turn the water on. There were no "plush bathrobes" like the website mentioned. The bed was fine, but the pillows were horrible....very flat and tired. The upholstered furniture looked dirty. For the price, I would have expected much better.

That evening we had dinner at Cork Fire Kitchen and it was very delicious. The chef did an amazing job with our meal and drinks.

Then just before 9 am the next morning, someone knocked at our door. My husband answered it and the man said he was from housekeeping and he was told the room had already been vacated. Really?

Overall, our meals were great but we feel the accommodations were lacking and very dated. The location is beautiful with a view of the golf course, but we did have some street noise.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Teacheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews