We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
52
49
33
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
49
33
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy room was clean wine country any special requests yogurt economy hotel old town basic hotel quick check free breakfast is one night stay make your own waffles breakfast was excellent would stay again convenient location the breakfast area staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 155 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

I was actually thinking of splurging on a resort hotel but can't get past the expensive prices and then a $20 resort fee on top of those prices.

It was hotter than blazes when we were there and really appreciated the pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable and quiet. Parking is on Northwest side only- our room was on Southeast. Not a problem for us but should mention if you have mobility issues.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Fearlessmsla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnTemecula, Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Awesome staff! Gabby (at the front desk) was so warm, sweet, and welcoming. She was so friendly giving us ideas of things to do in the area. Jason (in the breakfast area) was exceptionally kind and helpful to us and all guests wanting to make the breakfast experience positive for everyone. These two are such a great asset to the Quality Inn organization.

Great location! The location is right off the I-15. It's one exit down from the main roads to the vineyards and to Old Town Temecula.

Basic 2-star motel. This is a basic motel that has some nice features. The bathroom had some granite tile. The free breakfast is helpful to get the day started. It feels like a basic hotel and is priced accordingly.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LovelandS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnTemecula, Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Very normal for this level of choice hotel friendly staff decent breakfast great pool and jacuzzi room clean had auto lights in bathroom and sink area was ok would prefer switch ice and elevator working fine tucked away place

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 90jant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnTemecula, Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you for your great feedback. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good with waffles, eggs, sausages, cereal, yogurt and fresh whole fruit. The only downside was the elevator. It creaked a lot and was a little unsettling, but room was on the 3rd floor so it was much easier when carrying luggage.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonsky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnTemecula, Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your great feedback. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon. We appreciate your feedback and can assure you it will be used to improve future guests stays. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We stayed one night while visiting the wine country and this place was much better than most quality inns. It had granite in the shower/bath area and you could tell it had recently been upgraded/updated.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SantiagoDelValle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnTemecula, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Temecula Valley Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Thank you for sharing your great feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews