We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful 60th Birthday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
vacaville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful 60th Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2011

Thankyou Richard and ladies for making my birthday extra special as it was wonderful staying somewhere with such a warm friendly staff!!!! Hot Tub with a beautiful moon and my fiance next to me was awesome and breakfast was great! Thank you...Suzie R.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    33
    29
    17
    12
See reviews for
47
20
22
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2011

Upon arrival my girlfriend and I were greeted with great welcome. Richard checked us in and even told us how to save money in our room for next time. We stayed locally for a wedding. The pool and jacuzzi are clean and open late, with extra fresh towels. The rooms are spacious and comfortable but could use new blankets. There is also a breakfast buffet (with hot food! yessss) available for no charge. The service we received went above and beyond in a few ways, for me personally. Richard is doing a great job! If Im ever staying in the area again, Ill definitely be staying at Quality inn and suites in vacaville. Thanks again!

Art

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arturbo82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2011

Large, very clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Room was quiet, staff was super! Great value, def would stay here again. Wish every hotel on our 3 week roadtrip was this nice for the price! Have paid almost double for rooms that were not nearly as clean and comfortable. stay here.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank texjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
s. california
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2011

What i liked about the hotel was that the rooms have fridge and a micro. The hotel also has laundry room in case u need to wash. The staff is courteous. I would have liked the rooms to b a lilttle more clean.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jaat12or
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2011

Staff generally went "above and beyond" to assist with any needs you may have. Rooms were clean and updated. Pool was sparkling - could have used a few more towels by the pool but could also take from the room. Staff made effort to please everyone for breakfast which included hot items such as make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits with sausage gravy, hot/cold cereals, etc. Hotel located near freeway. There was a restaurant/bar next door that gave 10% off if staying at Quality Inn. Loved the hotel! And next time I'm in Vacaville, I know where I'll stay! Thanks for making our stay memorable!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susee824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2011

We had an extended stay.. close to nine days for a California wedding event. Several people (20+) booked at this hotel. The staff, service, breakfast, pool (awesome), lobby assistance, location.. it was all great... and much more than we hoped for. It was clean and very comfortable. The Hideaway Restaurant within walking disance was wonderful for a quick lunch (great food) or as a meeting place.. and you get 10% off for being associated with the hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms have outside key-card access. At first, I didn't think we would like this, but it tur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rochester_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2010

My sister and I stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites for 3 nights. The room was adequate, had a refrigerator and microwave, which was handy, and the bathroom and room were clean. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good....make-your-own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, variety of muffins, pastry and breads, cereal and fresh fruit. There are 2 computers in the lobby that are free for use. The only problem we had was with the air conditioner, which would sometimes come on and sometimes not. Someone came to look at it within minutes of our calling the front desk and fixed it...for a day. The next day it stopped working again, but we were checking out, so we just reported it. A note about the refrigerator...any items on the bottom or back are likely to freeze, so be careful. Also ask for a room at the back so you are away from traffic noises. All in all, we were satisfied with our stay.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luv2travel41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vacaville hotels
2.4 km away
Comfort Suites Vacaville
Comfort Suites Vacaville
#5 of 15 in Vacaville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vacaville-Napa Valley
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
Fairfield Inn Vacaville
#6 of 15 in Vacaville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
BEST WESTERN Heritage Inn
#7 of 15 in Vacaville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
3.9 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#10 of 15 in Vacaville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville
Address: 1050 Orange Dr, Vacaville, CA 95687-3112
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Vacaville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Vacaville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Vacaville
Quality Inn & Suites Vacaville Hotel Vacaville
Quality Inn Vacaville
Vacaville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing