We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Trendy, chic and fashionable shopping street” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Robertson Boulevard

Robertson Boulevard
Book In Advance
More Info
US$399.00*
and up
Private sightseeing tour of Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Balneario Camboriu, SC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Trendy, chic and fashionable shopping street”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2012

The shopping area on Robertson Boulevard isn't that big, it extends alond 4 or 5 blocks, yet in this space there shops you won't find anywhere else in LA. The shops are really cool and chic, the street is really clean ans safe, with beautiful trees that make it so nice to walk around the area. You gonna find clothing stores,sunglasses stores, european brand stores, nice restaurants and cafes. Isurely recomend everyone who visits LA to take a walk in that area. I go there everytime I am in the city.

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank ALEKLABU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    41
    16
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great shopping.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2012

Robertson has the shops you cant find anywhere else in the city. Still mostly major retailers but the ones that arent as common.

Helpful?
Thank samwabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Payne, Alabama
Level Contributor
90 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“lots of shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

Great shopping on Robertson Blvd. and when you get hungry, I would recommend lunch at The Ivy. Wonderful salads and food!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank dlep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boston, ma
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“The New Rodeo Drive...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 December 2011

I absolutely loved this street. With it's shops by new European Designers, Restaurants like the IVY and its Spas (CaraSoin).
I feel this is the up-and-coming place in the West Hollywood-Bev Hills area for shopping and overall hanging out.
It was close to our hotel - the Sofitel, but I didn't discover it under the day before we were leaving. I did manage to shop there a couple hours and it was nice to see all the new fashion that you can't get just anywhere. Very original pieces.
Rodeo to me paled in comparison. You can get Chanel, Gucci and Hermes anywhere now.
I felt like I could have easily spent a couple days wandering around sample the restaurants and shops and spa without getting bored.

Enjoy!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank betti14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best shopping experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2007

I come to LA twice a year and Robertson Blvd is always one of my stops. I always update my son's wardrobe when I shop at KItsons Kids and Lisa Klein Kids.These stores have things that Chicago doesn't carry. The cafes and restaurants are all great by Robertson and 3rd. A must see!!!

Helpful?
Thank tanja39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Robertson Boulevard also viewed

West Hollywood, CA
West Hollywood, CA
 
West Hollywood, CA
West Hollywood, CA
 

Been to Robertson Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing