We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Well Thought Out”

Cinepolis Movie Theater
Attraction details
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Not much for going to a "public" movie theater, but have been to this one a few times and other than a couple of times having to listen to young kids without supervision this is a nice place to see a film.
Well thought out, and seldom overcrowded.
Sound systems seems to be balanced.
Most of the employees are above average.
Worth the few extra bucks to see a film before it hits the "cable" channels.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Robb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"reclining seats"
in 12 reviews
"food and drinks"
in 8 reviews
"waiter service"
in 4 reviews
"bottle of wine"
in 4 reviews
"great date night"
in 3 reviews
"ultimate burger"
in 3 reviews
"adult beverages"
in 2 reviews
"fun place to go"
in 2 reviews
"friends and family"
in 2 reviews
"perfect venue"
in 2 reviews
"fries"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable leather"
in 2 reviews
"over the top"
in 2 reviews
"popcorn"
in 20 reviews
"tickets"
in 31 reviews
"chairs"
in 21 reviews
"luxury"
in 18 reviews
Filter

45 - 49 of 166 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2016

This was my first time to see a movie in a reclining leather chair. I also had some sliders for a snack. I am short so my feet never touch the floor when I am at the movies. I was very comfortable with my feet up. They also recline and are adjustable with a touch of a button. I told Lenny that I really liked the theater experience and would go there again. The service was great with a friendly staff.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Leather recling seats with huge spacing between you and the other theater guests. Best sound system out and a waiter comes to your seat for foood and drink service!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Mobleynshadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

We started at the bar before our movie started. The drinks are about $15 but good. The theater was extremely comfy with reclining high end theater seating. Food was good too! Will definitely return

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank kimporterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016

The only problem with the movie-going experience once you go to Cinepolis is ever being able to enjoy a movie anywhere else again. Simply put, it's the best way to enjoy a movie, and the cost is not that much more than other theaters. The whole environment is so relaxing, and the pampering doesn't suck either. Fantastic date night!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinepolis Movie Theater also viewed

 

Been to Cinepolis Movie Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing