We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveller rating
606
268
51
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
268
51
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine country complimentary breakfast easy access santa rosa the breakfast area nice pool area clean rooms nice breakfast convenient location off the highway would definitely stay here again great place to stay cookies very nice hotel fitness center front desk staff minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 959 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2016

I came into this hotel a day early , no call ahead and it was almost at 2 am. I just had drove over 7 hrs and I was tired. They got me in my room in under 15 minutes. Very clean. Huge showers. Super comfortable beds helpful staff. Great job all the way around !!! Thanks

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 913dougr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISWindsorSonomaCA, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Dear 913dougr,

Thank you for taking the time share your experience! We are always here to help, 24/7! We are so glad that we got you settled in a timely manner and we hope you get to visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Ben Osgood
General Manager
Cell 707-758-6712
ben.osgood@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Great location in the Northern California Wine Country. This property is close to Kendal Jackson and Shopping , grocery's and restaurant's. Great complimentary hot breakfast. Beautiful pool area . Free parking. Close to Charles Schulz Airport and Museum.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank annw999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISWindsorSonomaCA, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Dear Annw999,

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. We hope you get the opportunity to come and visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Ben Osgood
General Manager
Cell 707-758-6712
ben.osgood@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Hotel staff very welcoming to large groups...They kept the wedding material organized and seems happy that we were there... The Lobby and outside area were looked as if someone had just cleaned them...The arrangement in the breakfast area very comfortable for lounging and conversation...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Y8431MIjanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISWindsorSonomaCA, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Dear Y8431MIjanm,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are always trying to keep our hotel clean, which can be a big task especially with how busy we get. But our staff is the best and they go above and beyond everyday to ensure that we keep our guests happy.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Ben Osgood
General Manager
Cell 707-758-6712
ben.osgood@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

This was a very comfortable hotel. The bed was firm, but good. Breakfast was very good with a lot of different offerings. The staff made this place!! Very friendly and very helpful. Would stay at this hotel again and again. Very centrally located.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gails2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISWindsorSonomaCA, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Dear Gail2c,

Thank you for your great review! You're absolutely right about the staff making this place! They are a great group of people that want to do nothing make our guests happy each and every time they visit. For us it's all about our guests.

Thank you for your sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Ben Osgood
General Manager
Cell 707-758-6712
ben.osgood@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

Rooms clean, quiet and comfortable. Free WiFi. Free, convenient parking. Nice pool and spa. Nearby restaurant choices limited but it's 8 minutes up 101 to Santa Rosa. 30 minutes to wineries. Overall, a pleasant stay.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISWindsorSonomaCA, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor - Sonoma Wine Country, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Dear Scott C.,

Thank you for your great, detailed review! I couldn't have said it better myself! You're review has everything anyone needs to know about the property and why they should visit!

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Ben Osgood
General Manager
Cell 707-758-6712
ben.osgood@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews