We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best choices for a hotel stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Beaumont, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best choices for a hotel stay!”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We recently stayed at the Ayres Suites in Yorba Linda for a mini get away in celebration of our 33rd wedding Anniversary. Everything was perfect - beautiful room, comfy bed, jetted tub, friendly staff, good location, free parking, free wi-fi, good complimentary breakfast with lots of choices.. and hotel is sandwiched between the Olive Garden and El Toritos... just walk over.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 16 March 2012
Dear Dia -

Congratulations on a wonderful milestone! Thank you so much for choosing to include our hotel in such a special event and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you found every area of the hotel comfortable and the service accommodating. Nothing pleases that team here more than to know we have provided the best possible hotel experience for our guests. Perhaps we will have the chance to welcome you on anniversary number 34.

Warm regards,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    281
    97
    31
    11
    12
See reviews for
144
92
16
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Harrison Township, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Coming to a new career promises new adventures ahead. With that said, your stay in an unfamiliar area could be interesting...to say the least. The staff at this hotel, no matter what time of the day or night, were always courteous and helpful to me. They allowed me to concentrate more on what I needed to accomplish..business meetings, trainings, etc. A real plus. And their complimentary hors d'oeuvres/cocktails were a welcomed sight after a long day of training. Great place, great price!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 6 March 2012
Dear Ryan -

Congratulations on your new employment! I am thrilled that we were able to provide a comfortable stay as your oriented yourself to your new position. We know it is important to have a convenient and agreeable place to rest after a long day of meetings and trainings, so I am overjoyed that we could accommodate you during your first time traveling on business. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you on return visits as well. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Columbia, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Our room was exceptional beginning with the upgraded furniture. The wallpaper was fabulous and color coordinated with the drapes (with cornice.) The breakfast buffet has china plates and stainless flatware and has something for every taste. The lobby is beautiful and welcoming as is the staff. First class at a friendly price. Wish these hotels were nationwide.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeitaLuetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear LeitaLuetta -

Thank you so much for taking the time to let fellow travelers know about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda. I appreciate your kind words and am pleased to hear that everything from the rate to the accommodations to the complimentary full breakfast made for an enjoyable stay. I am privileged enough to work with a wonderful team, so I will be sure to share your comments with them as well. We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2012

The Ayres Suites Hotel in Yorba Linda is nothing exciting but provides a solid accommodation for a business traveller.
Build an artificial fireplace in the lobby, put a sofa and some lounge chairs besides, furnish it with a library and call it "boutique hotel".
The rooms are big and the bed is comfortable. The bar in the room is a bit odd and the bathroom is not really appealing and rather small compared to the size of the room.
Breakfast is included but nothing exciting either.
To conclude, it is just another roadside motel.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sveenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Dear Sveenz -

Thank you very much for your candid review of the hotel. While I was pleased to hear that you found your overall stay satisfactory, I apologize if the decor and breakfast were not to your taste. All 20 Ayres Hotels of Southern California were designed with a European-inspired flare that many guests find quite appealing compared to larger chain hotels. I will be sure to share your comments with the corporate design team for future reference in renovations and decor. As to the complimentary breakfast, we review our offerings very often and will take your comments into account. Again thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2012

Before moving to the area, I stayed at this hotel multiple times. Never had a bad experiecne. Ayres Suites is a private, family owned hotel chain in southern California and particpate in Stash Hotel Awards program. The rooms are spacious, newly renovated, the bed is comfortable, large flat screen TV, a microwave and small frig. Free WI-FI. Most of the bathrooms have jacuzzi tub, There is also a small workout room and laundry room. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They serve a hot breakfast buffet that has a good menu selection- no individual breakfast orders. In the evening, a manager hour with beer, wine, and a simple appetizer like chips and salsa. Therte is a small swimming pool out back. Nearby restaraunts include Olive Garden, El Toritio, TJ Fridays, Wahoo Tacos and Denny's. Location is primarily for business travelers, and about 20 minutes to Disneyland.

Room Tip: They are all very similiar. I would avoid 1st level rooms that face the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LGoehle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise, Ca
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

This hotel is well reviewed. Here is just another one saying, excellent. Clean friendly comfy upscale modern, quiet. Delicious breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and am glad I did this time.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaibacha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear Kaibacha -

It was an absolute pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell fellow travelers about the Ayres Suites Yorba Linda. I am so pleased to hear the accommodations, complimentary breakfast, and service were all to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Safe travels,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Beautiful lobby! Hotel looks new wonderful rooms . Great breakfast love that they are near a sprouts store would stay longer if I could

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbignow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
4.9 km away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
2,098 reviews
10.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
16.7 km away
ALO Hotel
ALO Hotel
#2 of 15 in Orange
1,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Property: Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing