We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Trip to Yorba Linda”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Business Trip to Yorba Linda”
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Rooms are wide and with enough space, bathroom and toilet were clean, staff was very friendly and helpful... breakfast was okay and gym was small but fine (everything was working properly). Nothing to complain about...

I will come again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruno G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Dear Bruno -

It was wonderful welcoming you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your very kind words. I am so pleased that we were able to provide you with the service, cleanliness, and amenities that made your stay with us so enjoyable. Nothing pleases us more than to know a guest has left our hotel satisfied and excited to return, so we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    98
    32
    11
    12
See reviews for
144
95
16
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Nice clean hotel with friendly and professional staff. Clean rooms. Whirlpool tub with shower in bathroom. Bed was fine (not exceptional as suggested by another reviewer). Free wi-fi. Cooked breakfast (waffles, eggs, pancakes, sausages) with cereals, fruit, etc. Several local restaurants and suburban stores near by. Decor is as promoted, traditional/vintage British styling. Overall a good value. I'd stay there again if in the local area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange County
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2012

My friend and I attended a Christian concert and your hotel was in the perfect location! We enjoyed visiting the shops nearby (Kohls and Taco Bell!). The hot breakfast was delicious. I LOVE that you have vending machines with snacks for purchase instead of a little shop, that way, you can go anytime during the day or night to get something to munch on! Our room felt really big too! My only thing I'd ask is that you put a sign in the hallways where the elevator is! We walked by it three times! You also charge $10- more for 2 queens instead of 1 King, but we did enjoy the AAA rate. Thanks for the nice stay! It's nice too that check out is at 12- so you don't feel rushed to leave in the morning.

Room Tip: Ours was on the 3rd floor (out of 4 floors).
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OrangeCountyRebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindenhurst, New York
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

My husband and I stayed here for six great days - the hotel staff is beyond friendly and very informative - the cafeteria staff was beyond brilliant and supplied a delicious breakfast every morning for the guests - nice selection of foods and very friendly atmosphere - the rooms are enormous and very clean, bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept in - the location is beyond perfect - not too far from LA and close enough for a comfortable drive to San Diego and Palm Springs - I would highly recommend staying at this hotel whether it's for business or just personal travel - this was our first trip to California and the Ayres made us feel very comfortable and welcome - if we ever visit the Los Angeles area again we will definitely being staying at the Ayres - To the Manager - please congratulate yourself and staff for running such a wonderful establishment. Thanks for a great stay!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd Floor and it was very quiet and room was very large and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacksburg
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2012

The Ayres Suites Yorba Linda was an excellent location to stay for a business trip. The breakfast provided was hot and yummy and diverse. The room was large, with plenty of room to spread out for an extended stay. The front desk was very accommodating and helpful when asked for assistance. Very nice!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dbtdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Dear Dbtdds -

Thank you for your very kind review. Reaching the highest levels of service and cleanliness is of the utmost importance to the team at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, so it is wonderful to know that we have provided the best possible hotel experience for our guests. I am pleased that you found everything so accommodating and will be sure to share your positive remarks with the team here at the hotel. Thank you again.

Warm regards,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaston, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Beautiful room, spacious, nicely appointed. Beware there are some rooms that have a close-up view of a brick wall (mine). So I kept the curtains closed. Delicious hot breakfast served. I did use the pool and hot tub. Beware of the hot tub--the steps going in are slicker than slug slime! I was already holding on with both hands and getting in with care, and I went down. And I'm a petite, fit person. So watch out. Just make sure you get a room with a view and be super cautious getting into that hot tub and you will definitely enjoy your stay at this fine hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms right above the front entrance have a close-up brick wall view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FruitFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 23 March 2012
Dear Fruitfan -

It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guest. Thank you for letting your fellow travelers know about your positive experience. While I am thrilled that you found your overall stay comfortable, I am very sorry if the steps to the hot tub presented a problem. Safety at our hotel is of great concern, so your comments were immediately shared with our maintenance staff and the hot tub inspected and cleared of any potential safety hazards. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schaumburg, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2012

Stayed here a few months ago for business for 3 nights. The hotel was great, nice large comfty bed, the room itself was large and clean. The bathroom was great - nice and modern. Got to use the pool once, had a nice view from the pool area and the water temp was perfect. No complaints. Next time I'm visiting Yorba Linda I will def stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Isabel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda, responded to this review, 19 March 2012
Dear Isabel -

Thank you for choosing Ayres Suites Yorba Linda for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We wish for nothing more than providing the most comfortable hotel stay possible for all of our guests, so it is wonderful to hear that the accommodations and amenities assisted us in reaching this goal. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Rench
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yorba Linda
0.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Yorba Linda
4.9 km away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Hills Orange County
1.2 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 km away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
2,122 reviews
10.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North
4.7 km away
Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites
Anaheim Hills Inn & Suites
#99 of 118 in Anaheim
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Yorba Linda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Yorba Linda

Property: Ayres Suites Yorba Linda
Address: 22677 Oakcrest Cir, Yorba Linda, CA 92887-4657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Yorba Linda
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Yorba Linda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Yorba Linda 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Yorba Linda are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, radio with MP3 connection, microwaves, and hairdryers. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast! Ayres Suites Yorba Linda welcomes travelers to all of the exciting business, recreational, and entertainment attractions Yorba Linda has to offer. Visit the Equestrian Center a mere 2.5 miles away or tee off at the nearby Green River Golf Club. The Yorba Linda location is surrounded by the nearby towns of Anaheim, Brea, and Fullerton and will have you discovering a multitude of shops, restaurants, sports entertainment, museums, and world class golfing. A short drive away are the San Bernardino and San Gabriel Mountains for endless outdoor adventures. This location really offers it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ayres Suites Yorba Linda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Yorba Linda Hotel Yorba Linda
Ayres Hotel Yorba Linda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing