We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maison Fleurie - A Four Sisters Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Bardessono(Yountville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vintage House(Yountville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Block Hotel(Yountville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yountville(Yountville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Valley Lodge(Yountville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rancho Caymus Inn(Rutherford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Winery Inn(Napa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
210
137
42
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
137
42
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarriage housewine and cheesesmallest roommain buildingnapa valleyfrench countrysidequicheother guestsfrench stylecookieshot tubcharming b boatmealwine countrycrackerstwo nightsbouchon bakery
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 416 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Ok, so we stayed in a Queen Cosy room and....well they are cosy...very small in other words. Otherwise the location is great as is the service and food. However I don't think we'd go back. We'd look for somewhere similar but hopefully bigger in size.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alcameron21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2012

We have stayed at several properties over the years in the Napa area, but the Maison Fleurie is our favorite. The room we stayed in on the third floor was very quiet, had a comfy bed, and was nicely decorated.The bathroom was tiny, but sufficient.The common areas- entry and dining area- had been completely refurnished the day before we arrived. Everything looked fresh, yet still had that quaint French Country look.I think that the outdoor terrace had all new furniture as well. The bountiful breakfast was still as delicious as we remember from previous visits. We had just come up from a two day stay at a large San Francisco hotel, where we paid extra $ for parking, wi-fi and breakfast, so this was not only delightful but a much better value. We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: room 7 on the 3rd floor is quiet, but up a few flights of stairs.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank finiansbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2011

My husband and I stayed a weekend at Maison Fluerie in November. We are tall (5'8" and 6'2") and had the tiniest room. Double bed, mushy mattress, feet hang over. Bathroom was one in, one out - tiny shower. Sink was in the room. The staff and the breakfast, appetizers were terrific. Unfortunately, there was a big party staying and the walls are so thin you could hear them all night talking, laughing, putting keys into doors, etc. Charming as it was, we were glad to head over to Sonoma for a couple nights at a regular hotel with sound proofing and big beds. Nice upper deck, free parking and great views.

Room Tip: Ask if there is a large group booked while you are there. It was quiet otherwise. Nice if you're not tall.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CosMookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Just returned last night from another fabulous stay at maison Fleurie. This B & B is so centrally located you can walk anywhere in Yountville to all the great restaurants. The breakfast is so wonderful, it fills you up for a great start to the day, we didn't even need lunch at all. The evening wine/cheeses were a great touch too, you don't find this around much any more. We stayed in the Carraige house , room #12, our friends in Bakery Building, room #10. Must say as lovely as our room was, our friends was much nicer in that it had way more space, a coffeee maker and a small fridge as well as a nicer bathroom. Don't get me wrong our room was lovely... I would just opt up for the Bakery building next time.... and we will have a next time.
Staff there are so freindly and accomodating, the lady making breakfast in the mornings was so sweet and kept the coffee coming!
looking for a great place to stay in Napa Valley - this is your place !!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank menhub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2011

We loved this little inn. The location in Yountville was excellent--very walkable around town; the rooms were charming; the breakfasts filling. We especially enjoyed the afternoon wine and cheese.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mera99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews