We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
150
264
92
33
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
264
92
33
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean mexican food grocery outlet continental breakfast small breakfast area clean place waffles fishing trip waffle maker overnight stop road trip the north end microwave and fridge very reasonable price would stay here again fresh fruit non smoking
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 543 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was perfect for our needs. We were driving back to California from Oregon. Great place to stop. Rooms are clean and recently upgraded. Nice amenities we weren’t expecting from a Super 8! We will definitely come back. Great value.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank blankpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The rooms have been upgraded and are spacious and quiet. Great value for the price. The continental breakfast is nothing to write home about. Pretty much your standard hotel breakfast with cold cereal, etc. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThomasN736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018

This hotel served our needs. The room was comfortable enough. There was a restaurant across the street that gave us a discount for customers of the super 8. There is also a grocery outlet across the street. The microwave and fridge in the room worked. The pool is large but unheated . The fan in the bathroom was sporatic and insufficient. I give an A+ to the helpful staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anomaly66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at Super 8- I LOVE the remodel, clever, colorful and interesting. There was vinyl wood strips instead of carpet, I thought that was great- not sure if that is true for all rooms- ours was specifically a pet room and that worked for us. was looking forward to trying the Super 8 Cinnamon rolls- if they had been good- Super 8 would have become a go-to motel with GREAT VALUE.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank princessconsuellacat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

The two room family suite was nice and reasonable price. The only down side it was upstairs with no elevator. We were so impressed that we stayed there on our return trip as well. We requested two rooms, downstairs on return trip. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, Direct TV, internet and a very satisfying breakfast. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

Room Tip: No elevator if staying upstairs otherwise all is good.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 42contact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews