We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
259
93
27
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
93
27
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrestaurants within walking distancethe sofa bedexercise roomin townnice hotelthe staff was greatstaying at this hoteleggsthe hotel staffcomfortable bedsquiet locationparking lotstayed nightspleasant surprisefront desk staffpotatoes
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 404 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2016

First time I stayed at the Hampton Inn all was good. This time the guests in the room above me were very noisy until 1:00 am. I spent good money on a suite and was not disappointed in that respect. I just wish someone would have told the guests above me to tone it down a bit.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Josephine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Nice quiet rooms and great beds. Sleep is no problem here. Very close to grocery store and shopping mall. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Large lounge area, nice pool and hot tube. Don't care for the fact of no luggage stand and the dressers have been replaced with metal baskets.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Very close to shopping, restaurants, etc. One of the best hotels in the area. I highly recommend it. Newly renovated, so everything looked new. The hotel staff were great. Very friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phoebe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night. We stayed in the non smoking rooms. They were very clean. Beds were comfortable. We had two queen beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Easy to find parking. Overall good experience.

Only thing that was kind of scary at first was the elavator. As it goes up, it rattles. Scared me and the kids but we got used ro it.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Aurora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Hotel was ok, tried to cancel this reservation to stay with our son who is in the military, but 10 hours notice was not enough for management... 24hr cancellation policy is totally UNBENDABLE!!! The manager said they were going to charge us anyway, but would be happy to cancel our rooms, which forced us to stay there instead. We were disappointed with her decision and tried to speak with her, but she refused our calls. On top of the fact that had happened & we stayed there, we are Hilton diamond members, and they had designated diamond parking right by the front door, which was taken up by employees... We saw them exiting their vehicles to go in to work, and we had to park further away... Rude! The bed in our room was not changed, full of hair from previous guest, as was the tub. We asked for fresh sheets and housekeeping knocked on our door and handed them to us... We had to change the nasty ones ourselves... My mother called front desk and asked for extra towels, was told to come get them... Our tv had a note on it with instructions on which button to push on the back o turn off & on, apparently the remote on/off was broken... Just wondering if it was because we had tried to cancel or what, so she gave us the crap rooms, but overall bad experience here!!!

Room Tip: Pick elsewhere...
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tbakercakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews