We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonanza Inn & Suites(Yuba City)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Marysville(Marysville)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
255
91
27
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
255
91
27
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staythe sofa bedexercise roomin townnice hotelthe staff was greatstaying at this hoteleggsthe hotel staffcomfortable bedsa great stayparking lotquiet locationstayed nightspleasant surprisefront desk staffpotatoes
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 397 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016

I have had nothing but great times at this hotel. I have returned here several times. The people are great, the place is very clean, and the free breakfast is like a restaurant and always different. I plan on going again soon. I feel safe there. Chillies, and In-&- Out, and sizzles are in the same parking area and a huge Khole's across the street. the next block over are grocery store and other small shops.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anita N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016

We had a family function to attend in Yuba City. We chose Hampton Inn and Suites. Very satisfied with the property. Right off Hwy 99. New. Clean. Comfortable bed and linens. Very friendly/helpful staff. Good location. Nice complimentary breakfast . Would definite stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MarcieMarkenStock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Clean and friendly and great stay. Staff was great and very helpful. Breakfast was great as well. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Pool was nice and everything was very clean and well taken care of.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank formerlocal2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016

It was my first stay in Yuba City and the staff knew all the good places to eat and how to get there. They were very helpful. The hotel is located within walking distance to some good places to get a drink.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B8795ENthomasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

This large handicap-accessible room was clean and had comfortable beds with full-size pillows. It included a microwave and mini fridge. The heat/AC is controlled by a thermostat on the wall, and there is an option on it for a continuous fan which eliminates the constant on and off noise. There were convenient counter/table height power outlets and USB ports on the nightstand as well as the table/desk. The nightstand also included a pull-out shelf for additional table space which came in very handy for charging cell phones, etc. A cable for hardwired computer connection was also included at the desk. The wi-fi kicked out once while I was using it; but I was able to reconnect, and it worked fine after that. The shower had low water pressure. I don't know if this is typical or just a busy morning. There was a hot breakfast available, but we didn't eat at the hotel. This was a nice hotel, and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Starlite80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews