We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for Sushi in Beaver Creek”
Review of Nozawa

Nozawa
Ranked #36 of 94 Restaurants in Beaver Creek
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Relatively good priced sushi for a Colorado ski resort. The Snow roll was worth the price, and it was delicious. If you like miso soup, this is the place to order it! Lots of parking and convenient to get to. Will definitely return on my next visit to Beaver Creek.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frankie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 90 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2017

our family is a local family and every time we want to enjoy a great lunch or diner we go to NOZAWA, Ashley is a great waitress good service etic and skills, food is great at any time as well as the place itself, I don't like sushi myself but my daughters and wife love it there,

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank E323QEeduardos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Nozawa is committed to locals. Offering half price rolls and entrees during Spring-Fall keeps the locals coming. Good sushi. Atmosphere inside is "tired"-needs a refresher in décor. Service always good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank RubyD16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

The location of Nozawa was really convenient. The atmosphere was clean and bright; casual and comfortable. The servers and the chefs were very polite and friendly. The prices were very reasonable!

We ate at the Sushi Bar. The menu was simple and easy and basic. We ordered about five rolls and some sashimi. Everything was fresh and looked beautiful.

If looking for fuel and clean food, this is a great choice.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KayPeeW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

It was a limited menu when we stopped in for dinner. We were told the kitchen was “broke” and they could only serve certain dishes. Sounds like it had been that way for a few days. This place is in Avon not Beaver Creek. You might want to call before going in.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Traderjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nozawa also viewed

Beaver Creek, CO
Avon, Beaver Creek
 
Avon, Beaver Creek
Avon, Beaver Creek
 
Avon, Beaver Creek
Avon, Beaver Creek
 

Been to Nozawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing