We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Boulder(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boulder Adventure Lodge(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Briar Rose Bed and Breakfast(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Foot of the Mountain Motel(Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
450
267
91
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
267
91
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdrug storestrip mallbreakfast and dinnerbaseline roadbit hard to findfresh berriesbeer and wineliving roomcomplimentary breakfastsmall kitchenbusiness centerhome away from homegreat place to stayoutdoor poolwould definitely stay here againfitness centeroatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 866 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2016

This hotel has become our go-to place when visiting Boulder. Once again it didn't disappoint. The upgrades seem to be almost complete and the new lobby area is clean and modern. We will be back on our next trip.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ready4MoreTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016

Dear Ready4MoreTravel,

Thank you for your loyalty! I am so glad to hear we are your go-to hotel when visiting Boulder! Our team takes great pride in the service we provide and your continued loyalty is much appreciated! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Boulder!

Warm Regards,
Sarah I
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

It is wonderful to have a kitchenette. It was odd that all the dishes were kept in the dishwasher and washed everyday. The breakfast was fabulous but the morning staff acted like they hated you. The rest of the staff was friendly though. The carpet was a bit worn. But the location was within walking distance of shopping and family.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016

Dear Donna S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for my morning crews attitude. Please know that is not our normal practice and and I have shared your experience with our entire team. We do offer complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius M-F 9a-5pm. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Boulder.

Warm Regards,
Sarah I.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2016

I needed to stay near my daughter and found this hidden gem nearby. The hotel was newly renovated, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and they had pay-per-view movies. I very much enjoyed my stay

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Loretta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2016

Dear Loretta C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our team takes great pride in the service and accommodations we provide and to hear your experience is rewarding! We look forward to servicing you again the next time you're in town visiting your daughter! Thanks again and take care!

Warm Regards,
Sarah I.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2016

The room was very nice and well appointed. The breakfast was substantial and well done. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Access to the property can be a little tricky as its located behind a Safeway. A good location for a comfortable quiet stay!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonita6525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

Dear bonita6525,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our amenities! Though we are located behind The Meadows Plaza, we do offer complimentary shuttle services M-F 9a-5pm for your convenience. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you during you next visit!

Warm Regards,
Sarah I.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2016

We enjoyed the stay very much. Our family met there from Portland, OR and Lincoln, NE and it was very enjoyable, fit all our needs and will plan to do so again. The complimentary breakfasts and evening refreshments were very good and we looked forward to them. The rooms were very clean and the complete.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boulder, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

Dear Ruth B,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review and for choosing our property to be the meeting spot for your family! We always want our guests to feel at home and your feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Boulder!

Warm Regards,
Sarah I.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews